We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Udaipur
Panghat Spa By Tattva Spa
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience in a royal setting

We had an awesome experience and would like to call out Lata,the spa manager for the warm welcome... read more

Reviewed January 9, 2020
Roopamghosh
,
Sydney, Australia
Boy I Needed That

30+ hours to get to India from Mexico. Days in Delhi, a wedding in Jaipur and doing an intense... read more

Reviewed January 6, 2020
360Peter2014
,
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Read all 53 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Udaipur
from $17.16
More Info
from $71.98
More Info
from $47.00
More Info
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
43
6
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
6
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shiv niwas palace wonderful relaxing experience aches and pains great massage star hotel ayurvedic massage city palace jagmandir island monika lata therapist body india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2020

We had an awesome experience and would like to call out Lata,the spa manager for the warm welcome and ensuring that everything went smoothly.
All the treatments were done very well and thoroughly refreshed us after the intense travelling over the last 3 weeks.
Also recommend a drink and dinner at the pool deck restaurant inside the Shiv Niwas. Octopus the James Bond movie was shot here.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Roopamghosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

30+ hours to get to India from Mexico. Days in Delhi, a wedding in Jaipur and doing an intense photo project in Udaipur. I am staying at the fabulous Shiv Niwas and when I saw that they had a spa I went for it. 90 minutes later I am renewed. The massage was smart and professional. The masseuse was very tuned in to my body.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 360Peter2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019

This is an absolute delight. Gorgeous rooms and decor, lovely products. Roma is an excellent therapist and Tattva Spa offers exceptional value.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

I come here whenever I need some R&R, I usually get a massage/facial combo (vitamin facial, organic facial, vishuddhi massage, potali) with either Monika or Lydia. Each visit I feel very well taken care of and the staff will help with whatever you need. The spa is in the city palace grounds which is such a beautiful setting. Booking is easy via WhatsApp, definitely recommend to try this spa out when visiting Udaipur.

One tip though is to make sure your name is given to the front gate guards if you are entering that way so you don’t need to purchase an entrance ticket.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Justine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

Great massage and facial by Roma. It was so relaxing and a fabulous way to finish my holiday. Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank lou252015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews