We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best around the area”

Sanskriti Restaurant
Ranked #217 of 884 Restaurants in Udaipur
Price range: $3 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The fine dining multi cuisine restaurant offering delicious flavours from all across the globe..... Fusion, Indian cuisines. Perfect place for Family and Friends get together, Breakfast , Corporate lunches, Dinners, Conferences , Meetings, Kitty party, Birthdays & Anniversary celebrations.Located in heart of the city at U.I.T Circle . The restaurant has a beautiful terrace with breathtaking view of sunset in the backdrop of motimagri and sahelion ki badi.At terrace you can enjoy live bar be que and mocktails.The interior of Sanskriti is simply subtle innovating and inspiring in every way .
Reviewed July 31, 2018

It is one of the best restaurant around its location. The best you can try here is dal batti. Economical.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Pooja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2016

The place provides food options incl south indian and north indian. The food is not great but better than other options available at Saheli Marg.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ParagLathia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

i just got bumped into this resturant by crossing by that side.delicious food with nice ambience.best is daal baati there.

Date of visit: February 2015
1  Thank rahulkumar1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

It is one of the better restaurants of Udaipur, in terms of options, taste and ambience....
Very well located in the centre of a big market placed very close to Railway station and bus stand.
However, the service levels need to be improved a lot. What I felt probably because of excessive customer flow the hotel staff have become complacent.
In terms of value for money, the prices are slightly on the higher side and also there is lack of attitude in staff to understand the guest's requirements and serve them accordingly.
Overall, definitely a good restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Kapil86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

My second trip to Sanskriti Restaurant Udaipur was even more delightful.This time we tired chinese food in the open air terrace. The dishes were simply yummy, perfect in flavour and very fast sevice. after a long time I enjoyed fresh chinese food, specially Chinese sizzler was amazing.Quiet terrace ambience, view of city landmarks like sajjangarh, moti magri etc.enhanced the experience. Really look forward to visit again soon.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank smit2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanskritiR, Manager at Sanskriti Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time and feedback shared with the TripAdvisor Community.

We are happy to note your compliments on our food, service and the ambiance.

We are greatful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back.

We assure you our best services all the times.

Thank you and regards

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sanskriti Restaurant also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Been to Sanskriti Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing