We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Pastas”
Review of Egg Station

Egg Station
Ranked #133 of 733 Restaurants in Udaipur
Price range: $0 - $2
Cuisines: American, Asian, French, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Greetings from Egg Station Udaipur!Eggs are one of the most popular foods in the world. Its healthy, its tasty and it can be prepared in so many different ways. At Egg Station we plan to present to you a platter of tasty egg delicacies that will delight your taste buds and keep bringing you back for more.Egg Station will work on three levelsHygieneVarietyTasteThe function of hygiene in any food joint is of utmost significance. Its is a precursor to long term success and repeat business. We at Egg Station have made certain that all our activities right from the storage to the preparation to the final presentation is clean and healthy. Our aim is to give you an international experience which matches road side cafe style eateries across the world.We are confident that our variety and taste will meet with your expectations. The menu is a combination of popular items and international favourites. There is something for everyone and the choice will spoil you! Authentic ingredients and proper cooking techniques are guaranteed to make your experience tasty as well as enjoyable.We invite you to drop in with your family and friends.
Udaipur, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Pastas”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Being a vegetarian, I hesitate to go to Non-veg or Egg serving restaurants. But I heard the Pastas of Egg Station Udaipur are just deliciously tasteful and gave a try.

The hygiene is very well at the restaurant and the food they serve is of great quality. I definitely recommend to try it once and taste the Pastas once..

The owner and staff just rocks.. They are very polite and customer-friendly..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank OjalSuthar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ssdulawat, Owner at Egg Station, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Sir,
It was a pleasure to serve you at our restaurant. We thank you for writing such a detailed positive feedback for us. We are delighted to read your encouraging words describing our food and service in length. It's heartening to know that this comes from top contributors like yourselves. We look forward to welcoming you again at Egg Station Udaipur.
Enjoy our Best Egg Dishes Every day

Best wishes from all of us at Egg Station Udaipur.
Regards,
Shakti Singh Dulawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    19
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
“Expect the unexpected”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I had gone through other reviews but i dont agree with them in terms of hygiene ...its a clean place with all norms followed and when it comes to taste ...speechless :)
Varieties and taste >>>deadly combo
love the taste mouth watering ....its a must visit and every dish is worth trying .....
hygiene is maintained and they actually deliever what they claim...THE BEST EGG DISHES AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT CITY...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank manish21nov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ssdulawat, Owner at Egg Station, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Sir,
It was a pleasure to serve you at our restaurant. We thank you for writing such a detailed positive feedback for us. We are delighted to read your encouraging words describing our food and service in length. It's heartening to know that this comes from top contributors like yourselves. We look forward to welcoming you again at Egg Station Udaipur.
Enjoy our Best Egg Dishes Every day

Best wishes from all of us at Egg Station Udaipur.
Regards,
Shakti Singh Dulawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PASTA & BIRIANI VEG”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Amazing i never ate delicious Pasta before very good experience with Biriani also! Songs were playing beautiful as per timings very good experience ! GO ONCE UDAIPUR BOTH VEG AND NONVEG !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Prashanttheway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ssdulawat, Owner at Egg Station, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Sir,
It was a pleasure to serve you at our restaurant. We thank you for writing such a detailed positive feedback for us. We are delighted to read your encouraging words describing our food and service in length. It's heartening to know that this comes from top contributors like yourselves. We look forward to welcoming you again at Egg Station Udaipur.
Enjoy our Best Egg Dishes Every day

Best wishes from all of us at Egg Station Udaipur.
Regards,
Shakti Singh Dulawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur, India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“good food dirty place”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

it is good fro people who spent little money and have eggs but it is very dirty unclean place, the floors are bad they never clean so hygene

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vievekUdaipur_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ssdulawat, Manager at Egg Station, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thanks a lot for visiting Egg Station, Thanks for liking our food, I note down your floor complain and my team will take care of floor and I am also looking on this, now anyone else will not face this problem again.
It was a pleasure to serve you at our restaurant. We thank you for writing such a detailed positive feedback for us. We are delighted to read your encouraging words describing our food and service in length. It's heartening to know that this comes from top contributors like yourselves. We look forward to welcoming you again at Egg Station Udaipur.
Enjoy our Best Egg Dishes Every day

Best wishes from all of us at Egg Station Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Egg dishes”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I have become regular visitor of Egg Station nowadays and simply love their variety of egg dishes. I like normal egg omelet, khada egg curry, royal meal comprising of egg curry. My new favorite is egg and cheese quesadillas which one must try. Quality of ingredients they use is remarkable and food served is hygienic. It is the only place in this region with so many varieties of egg dishes and I end up trying every time new dish.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PiyushJaveria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ssdulawat, Owner at Egg Station, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Sir,
It was a pleasure to serve you at our restaurant. We thank you for writing such a detailed positive feedback for us. We are delighted to read your encouraging words describing our food and service in length. It's heartening to know that this comes from top contributors like yourselves. We look forward to welcoming you again at Egg Station Udaipur.
Enjoy our Best Egg Dishes Every day

Best wishes from all of us at Egg Station Udaipur.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Egg Station also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Been to Egg Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing