We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$246
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$429
$365
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $420/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$165
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$142
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lakend(Udaipur)
$104
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$44
$40
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$872
$697
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
94
37
12
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
37
12
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest househot waterclean and comfortable roomsnice roomper dayplace to stayindiabazaarrsrates
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 156 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

We were actually happily surprised of the rooms quality, knowing the price.

Besides this the owner took time to give me a ride to the center of the town in order to help me find a screw that I was looking for.

Highly recommended

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Romain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017

Ok for budget travelers but not good for families. Pillow and blankets were not clean. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. However, the owner was very friendly and helping. House is interesting with lot of twist and turns.Location was very good for tourists. You can walk to most of the tourists places.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank MG G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

Dirty room, dirty bed, no running water in the faucet, creepy noises from the walls and ceiling all night, I managed to get one clean pillow case upon complaining. Weird, careless host. Really not worth your money. The only good thing is the location.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
Thank zeyneptp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

Rude service all throughout our stay.
We were not given pillows, and only given one towel for two people.
The bed sheets smelled of food and there was rubbish behind the bed.
There was one very small, thin blanket which did not cover both of us.
Terrible WiFi and no credit card payment available.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank SantosLHalpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this accommodation not even for a day and we had to find another room immediately because the floor was covered in hairs and dust, the sheets were smelly and dusty and the bathroom had not been cleaned. There were blood splats on the wall from mosquitos that had been squashed there, plus the walls in the room was also dirty, a very unsightly place to stay.

As soon as we were there we started sneezing and we knew we had to find another placen even though we just arrived from an 18 hour bus journey from Mumbai.
When we told Vivek at 2pm that we had to find another room for the reasons mentioned above he did not apologise or anything, instead he started being aggressive and shouting complaining that we went and found another room.
Then, he and another two men followed us into the room and us - being two girls felt very uncomfortable and had to ask them to leave and let us get our bags.
It didn't finish there, he would not recognise the room was unacceptable even for basic cleaning needs and he demanded the full fare for the day.

PLEASE BE WEARY THE PICTURES ON THIS POST ARE NOT THE ORIGINAL FOR THE ROOMS, only the one with the red cover seems more like it and the pink stairs, unfortunately we were there too little time and did not take pictures to help other travellers. This is a big problem because when booking a place online you don't really know what you are going to find until you get there.

I understand the place is cheap but at least it should have basic cleaning condition. Vivek said that because it was so cheap how could we expect it would be clean?!? That that totally unacceptable, he was very rude.

Luckily my friend spoke Hindi and explained everything to him but he wouldn't take any reasoning and was becoming hostile and aggressive and upset us very much.

It is worth mentioning they keep some cows in a shed with some very small short leads in poor condition, lets not talk about animal cruelty.

I do not recommend anybody to stay here and even less to deal with this man if something goes wrong.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Eliana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews