We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Udaipur
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
85
52
18
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
85
52
18
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel bus stand nice hotel close to railway station super deluxe room supportive nature breakfast quality tourist places nice stay basic amenities cooperative staff maintained rooms staff behaviour main market hotel service recommend this hotel early check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 173 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Location is near to city palace and at the centre of the city. Staffs are cooperative and polite. Restaurant prepares tasty food, but only vegetarian food. Rooms were clean. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Satyakam021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Satyam,

It was a pleasure hosting you at the Hotel Royal Palm!

We are pleased to hear about our staff and food. We express gratitude for the same. It was indeed a pleasure hosting you.

Further, we look forward to your another visit again soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Royal Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

The stay at Royal Palm has been really comfortable for my family.
Breakfast quality was really good and the hotel staff is quick in providing services, also very courteous.

Food quality is also good.

Scope of improvement: bathrooms could be more clean.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 278sakshit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Akshit,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Palm for your stay!

We express gratitude on behalf of our chef and the staff for your appreciation. We are glad that our efforts are so well appreciated. It was indeed a pleasure hosting you.

We would look forward to your next visit again soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Royal Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

I have enjoyed my trip along with my friend as hotel royal palm provide as a great hospitality and also they provide a great food along with really good staff all things were on time .I m very much great full to the hotel owner and staff.

Thanks and regards
Bharti Dhirwan

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bhartidhirwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Ms.Bharti,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Palm for your stay and taking your timeout to write a feedback!

We are pleased to receive such an encouraging review for our hotel and staff. We express gratitude on behalf of our owner and the entire staff of Hotel Royal Palm. It was indeed a pleasure hosting you.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Royal Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

A very good budget hotel at an attractive price. Super deluxe room was clean & spacious. Room service was good. Its proximity to major tourist sites like City Palace, Lake Pichola, Jagdish temple, Lal Ghat makes this hotel even more attractive.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rajbisht31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Raj,

It was a pleasure hosting you at the Hotel Royal Palm!

We are thankful for your encouraging review of our hotel rooms, and location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you.

We hope you visit again soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Royal Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

The property is situated in a close proximity to railway station.Excellent hospitality,great staff..treat their customer with best of their abilities.. definitely recommended in the given price range.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank arpitpandey88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Arpit,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Palm for your stay!

We express gratitude for your appreciation for the hospitality of our staff. We are glad that our efforts are so well appreciated. Your recommendations would lead other guests to experience a wonderful stay. We do have a great experience hosting you.

Further, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Royal Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews