We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveler rating
183
220
77
26
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
220
77
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel desk puppet show fun zone national highway pottery making cm resorts main city swimming pool city limits own vehicle nice resort udaipur airport sight seeing family holiday f b rooms are nice maintained property
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 521 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

This resort is really good and staffs are really awesome helpful & professional too..
Ambiance is nice location is very good you can relax in the resort...We are really thankful to Ms.Shanti for her hospitality and her courtesy

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank sonic168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Dear soni c,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

It's indeed great to know that our hospitality and the staff met your expectations during your stay at the Udaipur resort. We hope you enjoyed the royal ambience of the property as well.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

We stay 5 days at Resort.Rooms are of Hotel Unit and it was spacious and good.Swimming pool is exactly in middle od all rooms.Daily activity in resort was touch with Rajasthan culture - Enjoyed much..

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank manish p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Manish,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

It is always a pleasure to be at par with our member's expectations. We hope you had an amazing holiday experiencing our facilities and the services.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Scenic and historic locales of India’s city of lakes, Club Mahindra Udaipur features an outdoor pool, a fitness centre and a spa and wellness centre. Free WiFi access is available in this resort.
Facilities offered at Club Mahindra Udaipur include entertainment staff, a games room and luggage storage. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including cycling. The property offers free parking.
It is 10 km from the City Palace Udaipur 14 km from Fateh Sagar Lake. This resort is 8 km from City Bus Station, 9.4 km from Udaipur Railway Station and 36 km from Maharana Pratap Airport.
Guests can savour multi-cuisine delicacies at Arravali Restaurant.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank msinghthezoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear msinghthezoner,

Thank you for writing in!

It's great to know that you visited our Udaipur Resort. We hope you made the most of all the facilities at our property and enjoyed the delicious food served.

Look forward to serving you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Visited CM Udaipur from Aug 24 to Aug 26. The property is slightly far from the city. It has a feel of a palace. The lobby is quite good...Found the hospitality of the support staff quite good and helpful. Special word of appreciation for Mr. Arjun who ensured that we had a pleasant stay. The property has a good pool and most of the rooms have a pool facing and road facing view. The activities carried out are quite good (folk dance etc). The only reason as to why three stars have been given is the trainees who attend to the guests. Observed a very casual attitude especially if you are going to opt for the a la carte food option. Highlighted the same to the front staff / seniors as well.

Overall a very good hotel, good rooms, friendly staff. Definitely recommended..!!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank dipurajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Dear dipurajan,

Thank you for penning down this review.

It gives us immense joy to read about such a pleasant experience from our members. We appreciate your feedback about our trainee staff at the resort and assure to deliver the same to our team as well.

We wish to host you again and serve again an even better experience.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We were here in Feb 2018 .Myself being a member of Club Mahindra Red Season enjoyed the stay .Beautiful place food top notch staff very polite and helpful.My kis enjoyed a lot in the big green gardens .Pool was a bit small still it was nice.Rooms were big and clean

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Prashant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear Prashant,

Thank you for penning down this kind review.

It's great to hear about your wonderful stay at the Udaipur Resort. We're happy to know that you loved the refreshing ambience of our property and made the most of our service.

Looking forward to hosting you again at our other resort as well assuring the same warmth and care.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews