We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Mahindra Udaipur
Nearby Hotels
$369
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$79
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Udaipur(Udaipur)
$264
$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$399
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$114
$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$78
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel The Tiger(Udaipur)(Great Value!)
$12
$10
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aashiya Haveli(Udaipur)(Great Value!)
$31
$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
$53
$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
129
207
70
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
207
70
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel deskpuppet showfun zonenational highwayudaipur car hirepottery makingcm resortsswimming poolmain citycity limitsown vehiclenice propertyudaipur airportfamily holidayrooms are spacioussight seeingtable tennis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 442 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

I hav visited in month of july itz at gud location nd nyc property of club mahindra but staff is not well trained n as well as not well educated even food also ok ok n its costly compare to itz quality .. Except reception department its waste to speak wid otherz specially b carefull wid a guy name rishi activity manager at resort

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Prince08p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Hi,

Thank you for your appreciation, however, having read your post, we apologies for the unpleasant experiences you have faced and can assure you this is not typical of our staff. Please be assured that all the points that you have brought to our notice are being addressed on priority. We work hard to ensure that all our members have a pleasant experience. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better and ensure a wonderful Club Mahindra experience. In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stayed in this Club Mahindra resort for 2 Nights and had a really good experience. The Guest relations manager ushered us in and guided us on the various facilities at the resort. The entire staff was very responsive and courteous. Fun activities for kids were well organised. The food was awesome too.
Even though some of the facilities in the resort were unavailable for use ( since the resort is new) the staff with the personal attention compensated for it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Excellent place recently Visited, a little away from the city. Staff is very nice. Food is good & the pool is well kept. Rooms are very clean and good view. In all very nice place to relax. Travel desk at resort is quite helpful in planning site visits.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indratej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The resort has resonable facility and decent for family optings though the facilities could be better.
It is located outside the city on highway with hardly any infrastructure around it.
You will be forced to use the travel desk facility of the resort which is reasonably priced.
Evening entertainment schedules are decent.
Resort could do with some more facilities .
One of the irritant was that credit card facility was not available during my visit.

Room Tip: All rooms have similar view
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaptanpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

A new property at udaipur from club mahindra. Around 8 km from city. Very good palace design. All new bed, carpet ,pillows,curtains. Some part of property is under maintenance, still gives great feeling. The food in the restaurant is superb and service and hospitability is remarkably great. Executive mr. Singh and support staff Ashish, gopal, Devilal all made our eating experience a delight and we enrolled for all meal plan.
Transport from hotel to city is expensive. Ricks are available after short walk from entrance across the road. But only available in normal daytime.
Overall great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RajeshShinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews