We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with great service in udaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Anand Palace Hotel & Vista Rooms
Ranked #192 of 260 Udaipur B&B and Inns
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
“Good hotel with great service in udaipur”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I stayed at Anand Palace for a night and the stay was very comfortable. Hotel is located on the main road and the area is quite crowded and full of hotels. The food was yummy and the quantity was enough for 3 persons. Service was prompt and efficient. All the staff was very helpful and give proper attention to their guests. We had a flawless stay here and would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kritikappp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    2
    1
    3
    6
See reviews for
9
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

At time of hotel booking, it was mentioned that welcome drink will be provided but when we reached in hotel, there was no welcome drink . There is no proper car parking available .Super Delux Room was below avg

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Sohilkumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2013

This is one of the best hotel I have stayed with.The staff service and everything was excellent as usual.The rooms are very claen and comfortable. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.The room was very clean and very luxurious.The rooms are well designed and the sleep quality is perfect and peaceful..The only thing that is hotel lacks is a bar. It has a good restaurant but it needs a bar.
I would like to book this hotel again in my next visit....

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ankit99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siliguri, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Location is Ok. But the room was very bad. Very small and the washroom was bordering on dirty. The only plus point is the restaurant which is above par for its class. The chef cooks good dishes. On our stay the police came knocking and searched the rooms for god knows what making the whole experience very poor.

Room Tip: Rooms beside the lift are a disaster
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RanajayRay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Udaipur hotels

surat
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2012

stayed there with family from 14th nov to 16th nov .rooms are very small ,bathroom is horrible .no parking facility in hotel . MMT charged me 3000/-per room for the dirtiest hotel ever i have visited in my life .

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kappori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Was in udaipur recently and stayed at anand mahal..nice hotel with great staff.the rooms are clean nd there is no smell..good nd clean washroom nd very comfortable bed..the hotel is situated in a good location near udaya pole..

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anjitadg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Aashiya Haveli
Hotel Aashiya Haveli
#12 of 157 in Udaipur
562 reviews
0.6 mi away
Taj Lake Palace Udaipur
Taj Lake Palace Udaipur
#2 of 157 in Udaipur
2,970 reviews
1.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Trident Udaipur
Trident Udaipur
#4 of 157 in Udaipur
2,673 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Leela Palace Udaipur
5.0 mi away
The Ananta Udaipur
The Ananta Udaipur
#15 of 157 in Udaipur
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anand Palace Hotel & Vista Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anand Palace Hotel & Vista Rooms

Property: Anand Palace Hotel & Vista Rooms
Address: 39 Anand Palace Hotel & Vista Rooms Inside Udiapole | Gulab Bagh Road, Udaipur 313001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #192 of 260 B&Bs / Inns in Udaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Anand Palace Hotel & Vista Rooms 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anand Palace Hotel keeps client satisfaction as their main motive of service through the best available and elite standards of hospitality the sheer luxury, comfort and world class services from the evergreen friendly staff can definitely relax you and add to your enjoyment and fun for a truly memorable stay. The accommodations at Anand Palace is an example of refined luxury, personal touches and superior amenities and services that provides a forefront of a worlds new perspective to the most comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Anand Palace Hotel & Vista Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing