We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Hadi Rani Palace
Ranked #144 of 175 Hotels in Udaipur
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Nice hotel in a bad location,surroundings are very bad it has foul smell of drainage around the area. Room facilities are good with big size bed. Bathroom is big in size needs exhaust fan and more lighting. Breakfast and Lunch - food quality was good. For such a discounted price offered to me on that day, I can say it was worth staying in this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paresh_Ptl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback which is going to help us to strive for excellence. We feel honored when guests such as yourself take time out to let us know our shortcomings so that we may improve upon them.

On behalf of the team at hadi rani palace, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 97 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013

After a lot of discussion, we finally booked this place for our stay in Udaipur city. And, thank God it turned out to be an excellent place to stay along with my family. We were here to spend vacations and visit well known, Palaces, Lakes, Gardens, Temples of the city. It was an awesome stay and all the guys here did a fabulous job. We were treated like royalty. Entire property is like a palace and it looks very beautiful. Rooms are gracefully decorated with all needed things. Food was amazing and special Indian cuisines were really awesome. I just loved them. Will definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hadi Rani Palace.

We are glad that you have appreciated the Palace and the breathtaking views it has to offer.Your recommendation of our Palace and your appreciation of our people will go a long way in boosting us to serve our esteemed guests like you, even better.

On behalf of the team at hadi rani palace, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Overall the experience is really very cozy. Staff home like hospitality which really makes u more comfortable even being out of home. Property is also good & being in heart of city & quite near to railway & bus stand make it more viable option.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sanjeev P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Dear Guest

On my behalf and the entire team at the Hotel Hadi Rani Palace Udaipur, I like to thank our valued guests who have taken the time and made the effort to share their true experiences with others. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay, food . I promise you that your comments will be great source of inspiration for us and assure of even more greater hospitality in future. We will be Happy to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

The hotel is good and the management is also very good and cooperative but the bathroom citing has to repaired the food is okay have improve and serve a delicious food and the great thing is the room service is for 24 hours

It's a good approachable from bus stand and railway station hardly five min distance

The tariff is amazing in which you can get the good facilities of hospitality

Regards
Shilpesh Gupta
Baskin Robbins

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shilpesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank immensely for an outstanding review. Our staff morale is up. we are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us. Your presence added grace to Hadi Rani Palace.
Look forward to your visit again.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This place is just awesum.
The rooms a quite cosy and make u feel refeshing.
The food is finger licking.
The service provided can't be any better.
Best in its class with regard to the rooftop bar.
Kind and polite staff always at your service.
Just an ultimate place to spend your nights in the city of udaipur.
Well located,close to the railway station, Udaipol gate and easily accessible.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the best and you won't regret ur stay at this lovely hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ROLAND1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to learn you have had a nice stay. It is really encouraging to read your appreciations for the hotel and its services..We look forward to your future visits and assure of even more great hospitality increasing with the time.

Best Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Hotel Haadi Rani Palace is one of the finest hotels in Udaipur...
Situated very close to the Train Station and Bus Station...
The rooms, service, bar, the vibe is amazing...
The 24*7 restaurant, hospitality and everything...
It feels you are home...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 847Stallion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for sharing your experience.
We are happy to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed the accommodation, Facilities and services.

Thank you so much for your kind support and recommendation.
We all look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Hadi Rani Palace.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Nice hotel,Good luxurious and spacious room.Good restaurant with lots of varieties.staff is polite. I recommend to stay in this hotel. It was my first visit as it was nice. Again I want to stay back again this hotel. They got a 24 hour restaurant so u can order anything anytime. They also got a bar as they serve national and international liquor cocktails Mocktails as with good ambience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HirRatwni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

My colleagues and I are delighted that you had an enjoyable hadi rani palace experience. Being fortunate to work in a magical palace and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouragement.

I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues, whose efforts made this possible.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future and please do let us know for any assistance with reservations.

Kind regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel The Space
Hotel The Space
#103 of 175 in Udaipur
58 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Krishna Niwas
Hotel Krishna Niwas
#91 of 175 in Udaipur
274 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Nayee Haveli
Hotel Nayee Haveli
#47 of 175 in Udaipur
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Raj Palace
Hotel Raj Palace
#147 of 175 in Udaipur
90 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vatika Inn
Vatika Inn
#94 of 175 in Udaipur
99 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Gangaur Palace / Ashoka Art
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hadi Rani Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hadi Rani Palace

Address: 145 Hotel Hadi Rani Palace Sarv Ritu Vilas | Udiapole, Udaipur 313001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #144 of 175 Hotels in Udaipur
Price Range: $23 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hadi Rani Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hadi Rani Palace is situated very conveniently near bus stand and railway station. We are a budget hotel with all modern amenities & facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Hadi Rani Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing