We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Animal Aid Unlimited
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
47
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
47
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews injured animals water buffalo street animals few hours baby cows hydrotherapy pool rabies vaccination different areas their lives tuk tuk well worth the visit visit this place couple of hours old city goats calves volunteers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 49 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2019

i have made several donation to this charity, 3 friends of mine have been there to inspect and view the organization, they are truly angels. god bless you all for all you do and thank you

Date of experience: January 2019
6  Thank FarzSyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

I must say its best place in Udaipur for peace of mind with loving animals, Animal Aid Unlimited are doing a fantastic job in providing shelter to abandoned and injured animals providing them treatment and food and mostly specially love. My 5 year old daughter loved the place and feeding animals and spending time with them. We just had an hour to spend but next time surely we gonna spend full day with beautiful animals at Animal aid unlimited.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank sunnymak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019

This is an animal hospital rescuing and treating ill or wounded street animals. They are doing wonderful work and it is well worth visiting as you are able to get very close to the animals, petting, treating, exercising or simply just pouring love onto animals needing extreme care. Highly recommend a visit or a stint volunteering.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank jacobsbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

Animal Aid Unlimited, this one is such a heart touching place. proud to visit this place. i will suggest every one to visit this place once in you life. such a nice place. cant explain in words.

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank rathod2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

Saw this place advertised in local coffee bar so had to go.
Rachel showed me round,very kind and dedicated.
To see the paralized dogs with their homemade vehicules was truly magic.
A vet was operating on a cow when I was there, hope it was ok.
Mange is an awful problem,and saw the dogs have their baths.
Hats off to Jim who started this place in 2003, what wonderful work he and his colleagues do,this is a must visit.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews