We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sehajsk
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Quite a decent place. Owner is very helpful. Very comfortable , economical and beautiful place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Mr. Sehaj,
Thanks! for your nice feedback. Hope you really enjoyed your holidays in the City of Lakes. Do visit again!!!
Best Wishes!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AryanS336
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely heritgae villa in a nice quiet non-touristy area of Lake City. Everything was so nice...the place is beautiful and our room was even better, clean and comfortable. Everyone welcoming and kind. Very cosy and friendly place to stay. Would recommend for sure to everyone. Brekafast was excellent!
Hosts are wonderful and did their best to make us feel comfortable - it was a home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Thanks! Aryan. Its really nice to know that you and your family liked your stay and felt comfortable like your own home. We appreciate for your nice feedback. Hope to see you again sometimes!!
I hope you had a wonderful time too for your rest of road trip!! in December.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley M
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Udaipur!”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this homestay more than any place ever. The family was so hospitable and everything we needed to be comfortable was there. The house is absolutely gorgeous, modern and comfortable but with beautiful Rajasthani heritage design. A fabulous rooftop affords vies of the city all around and would be great for yoga practice. Chandra was a great host, providing excellent communication. His father even picked us up from the train free of charge. We had dinners and breakfasts during our stay and the food was delicious!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2017
Hi Kelley!
Thanks! a lot for your nice words! We really appreciate it. I know there are lot of places around Udaipur are still remaining for you to visit in future. So, Please visit us again and we'll love to host you here at Lake City. You are a fantastic person and one of our best guests ever stayed with us!
Best wishes! to your for all your other visits in India during this trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing