We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay and service”
ROYAL HERITAGE VILLA HOMESTAY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ROYAL HERITAGE VILLA HOMESTAY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
ROYAL HERITAGE VILLA HOMESTAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BijalT12
1 review
“Fabulous stay and service”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The first impression of villa was not a villa but a palace. Home like stay, service was outstanding! Would definitely like to visit and stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Thanks! Bijal,
We really appreciate for the nice feedback. We are delighted to know that your group enjoyed the stay at our property. You are always welcome anytime next time whenever you plan to visit The city of Lakes "Udaipur".
Best Wishes!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LataaJ
1 review
“Superb facility.. Homely environment”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It was osum service provided by them. You will not feel that u r away from ur home.. Delicious food as well..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Hi!! Lata,
We are glad to know that you all have enjoyed your stay with us.
Thanks! for the nice words. We wish to host you guys again in future whenever you plan to visit the lake city.
Best Wishes!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nabie31
Udaipur, India
1 review
“Lovely Heritage Villa”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very beautiful heritage villa grt ambience neat n clean feeling of a traditional palace huge suite n super deluxe n deluxe room as I experience a stay in all 3 catogories service excellent and on top delicious variety breakfast most of all the owner Mr Chandra very helpful and generous person overall the stay was great in a very peaceful location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Hello! Guest!
We really appreciate for your nice feedback. Hope to host you again sometimes in future!!
Best Wishes!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VandanaS4...
1 review
“Beautiful Villa...”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful Villa with Captivating Scenes from far. Exotic Garden, clean Bathroom, neat n clean bedding.
Best was kitchen where you can even cook.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thanks! for your nice words!. Hope to host you again sometimes in future. Best Wishes!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ankurperi...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Wonderful​ experience, comfortable homely stay”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a wonderful time @Heritage Villa, Udaipur with very clean and comfortable stay and very supportive owners! Appreciate the specific care taken for Jain food for my parents.. we all had a lovely time there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thanks! Mr. Ankur for your nice feedback. We really appreciate it and do hope to host you and your family again sometimes in future. Best Wishes!!!! to all of you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geethakum...
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Royal heritage villa”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Royal heritage villa is a lovely place to stay.it is very spacious kept very clean and they prepare delicious food according to our wants.the prices are so reasonable.we felt homely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2017
Thank! you very much Geetha ji! We appreciate for your kind review. We too really enjoyed hosting you and your group. Please visit us again sometimes in future. Thanks! again for recommending us!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASMG1
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place, nice people”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful place in a beautiful city...well maintained! Spend long hours with friends on the huge terrace...In addition to the place being nice, people there were nice..not only did we get good service during the stay but also aftr we left. Forgot my wallet there and Mr Chandra was kind enough to courier it back to me. All in all great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2017
Thanks! Ms Mulay for being so generous with your appreciation. This means a lot to us and we'll certainly do our best to provide nice hospitality experience to our guests. We'll be happy to host you and your group again sometimes in future! .
Best Wishes! from Royal Heritage Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing