We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mesmerising Place”
other traveler has booked this property
Royal Heritage Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Heritage Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Royal Heritage Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
profenbgp
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Mesmerising Place”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Royal Heritage Villa is beautifully crafted with a ROYAL Rajasthani essence. It gives you truely great experience of royalty. I am excited to visit it again...Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2018
Thanks! for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to host your family at our heritage Villa.
We wish you all the best!!!
See you again in future!!
Regards,
Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PuneetD12...
1 review
“Royally lived”
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Royal Heritage Villa..live like a Royal... Excellent homestay n excellent hospitality. From the time of arrival till we left it was a great experience. would love to visit again n enjoy the great hospitality.. thanks to Mr Chandra n his family for lovely n warm experience..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2018
Thanks! Mr. Puneet,
We are so glad to know that you & your family enjoyed your stay at our heritage Villa. Do visit us again sometimes in future.
Regards,
Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
676satisf...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Royal heritage villa”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa is highly recommended for the warm hospitality and spic and span clean premises.
The rooms are spacious and airy, the private balcony adds the special touch and the quick service ensures that you don’t miss a hotel stay at all.
In fact I’d surely stay here again if when I visit Udaipur next.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patadiaka...
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Mr Chandra is very nice and cooperative person .His villa was very beautiful , neat and clean.All services are very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey61...
Ardee, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was so nice to be greeted with a smile amongst the sea of people outside Udaipur railway station when we arrived. This was just one of many courtesies we were afforded by Chandra the delightful host at the villa.

The villa itself is stunning. It is set in nice neighborhood and we were able to walk into the city palace from there without any issues. The rooms are very well kept and impeccably clean. It surely has the feel of a very upscale hotel.

Breakfast was provided and was delicious. Chandra made coffee and tea available to us at any time. We were able to get a cup of coffee before our breakfast time.

All in all, we had an amazing time in Udaipur and this villa was the ideal place for us to stay. We were travelling with our three young children and they were made to feel very at home and comfortable. I would 100% recommend staying here when you are in Udaipur!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Hi Nathan!!
We are delighted that you & family enjoyed staying at our property. It was very pleasant to host you guys. Hope to see you again sometimes in future. Have a wonderful time for rest of your trips in other parts of India. Take care!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
techrishi
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Very Good Place To Stay”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Breakfast was good & also gave customised food as asked. Great Hospitality by Mr.Rathod, he was personally taking care off everything. Clean Rooms & Washrooms. Property is excellently maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thanks! Mr. Rishi,
We wish to host you again sometimes in future. We appreciate your suggestions and would take care of it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JatinderS...
2 reviews
“A good clean family place for vacation”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed with my family. Place is very comfortable. And hosts are good people.
Only challenge I faced this place is bit far from market. ola cabs were the only support we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2017
Thanks! Mr. Jatinder. We appreciate for your feedback. The shortest connecting road to the market was under maintenance in early December 2016 and now it is opened and it takes hardly 10 minutes to reach nearby city market. Ola/Uber cabs and private taxis are easily available from our location. We wish to host you again sometimes in future.
Best wishes from Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing