We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
70
4
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
70
4
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housekeeping service pool guy towel art house keeping lovely service helpful person nice person great place to visit stayed here huge swimming pool amazing hospitality rajasthani dance destination wedding restaurant service his team game zone great hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 76 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Hotel The Kumbha residency in Kumbhalgarh is a great destination for Nature lovers nice room views .you have to plan your trip with family and friends to explore Nature, History and adventure and I had enjoy hospitality. Staff is good. Nice restaurant .
Enjoy great hospitality at Trulyy The Kumbha Residency Kumbhalgarh. Over all wonderful experience.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank hiteshlohar050693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at The Kumbha Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star ratings and warm words. Your valuable feedback will encourage our staff to keep working hard behind every guests and make each stay happening and comfortable. We definitely expect you to book us again. Have a nice day.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch | Bhuj | Bhimtal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Had a great and comfortable stay at the....
"The Kumbha Residancy"
The rooms were neat, clean. Food Breakfast,Lunch and Dinner Buffet was very good and tasty. The Staff and
G. M. Mr.Ajay is courteous and friendly... The property is Beautiful Mention.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank AnwarIqbalS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at The Kumbha Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star ratings and warm words. We are pleased to receive your valuable feedback, thank you so much for praising our staff’s service standards and hospitality offered by Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts. Do visit us again and have a nice day.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch | Bhuj | Bhimtal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

I took my team for offsite event. The property is hardly 2 KMs from Kubhalgarh fort. The first impression of property is amazing. You get amazing traditional welcome at reception. The property is kids and family friendly. The rooms are contemporary designed. Super neat and clean. Comfy beds. Pool is huge and inviting. You get good quality food in all meals. The GM of the property is very helping. Overall nice experience. Every team member enjoyed their time at property.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank nw1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at The Kumbha Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star ratings. A warm feedback always encourages staff to give their best service efforts behind every guest, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Hope you will visit us again, have a wonderful day ahead

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch | Bhuj | Bhimtal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Had stay for two nights with a family of 10 members,
A big thanks to entire team of Kumbha residency resort,
World class facility,
Awesome pool, mouth watering restaurant,
Prompt housekeeping,
Visiting once again in mansoon definitely,

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank alijaved1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at The Kumbha Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time to drop us your valuable feedback and share your stay experience with other travelers who are planning to book a stay with us at our resort.Hope you will visit us again, have a wonderful day ahead.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch | Bhuj | Bhimtal
Hardik Patel
Hardik Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We went to Kumbhalgarh and stayed at The Kumbha Residency for 5 Nights and 6 Days! Me, My wife and Two Daughters enjoyed a lot there! Entire proceedure from booking , Check in and Check out is so easy and totally customer friendly! Ajay singh and Sambhu ji were always ready to make our stay more and more comfortable! House keeping team and chef Gokul das and his team mates (Kitchen team)! is so Enthusiastic! Our preference was Pure jain food and it was served so delicious and totally fresh! Each and every staff member is polite and so well behaved! Swimming pool is very neat and clean so as Jym and play zone! This property is ideal for each and every ocassion! Heartly Sorry if i left out any name who
Made our stay a Wondefull memory! Would like to visit again and again! Thanks to My nearest friend Hitesh Doshi ( Limbdi- Ahmedabad) fr sujjesting and booking this place fr us!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 55hardiks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at The Kumbha Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear guest,

Your warm and valuable feedback has just made our day blissful and made every effort feel worth it, thank you very much for taking out time to drop us your feedback it will encourage our staff to give their best service efforts behind every guest. We expect you to visit us again and also recommend us to others. Have a nice day.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch | Bhuj | Bhimtal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews