We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Green Cafe Restaurant
Ranked #207 of 492 Restaurants in Jodhpur
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 13, 2019

We were very much satisfied with the quality and taste of the delicious foods. Service was given very much priority here. Staff were very humble and polite. Reasonable price.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank great4traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2019

We had gone to Green Cafe Restaurant in Jodhpur to have some evening snacks & found the place to have items with a great taste

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank akankshacoolgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Very nice place . Food was good service was nice and fast. I was not in hurry but though every thing was going good . I like the way customers are treated . Very humble and positive environment

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank iantravelstheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2015 via mobile

The place is OK types with decent ambiance or below average ambiance. A very normal service.. Decently priced and good food.

For food I will say... Most of them is good but sometimes u might get which is horrible.... So do not go for experiment... Place a simple north Indian food.

Papadi paneer is my fav.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank amitcs0ni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

A very good place for family outing the food is served nicely in the restrau as well as garden staff is good ...hygienic food

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank PritikaS21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Cafe Restaurant also viewed

Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 

Been to Green Cafe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing