We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveler rating
348
384
166
58
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
384
166
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomold winglarge balconyswimming poolevening entertainmenton the rocksgarden restaurantbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousnice poolajit bhawannice staycourteous staffindian foodvisiting jodhpurclock towerpalace
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 994 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

Nice ambience. Enjoyed the stay. Good Food enjoyed peas pulav. Staff cooperative. Peaceful stay. Good rooms with good interior. Nicely maintained. Good memories. Would like to visit again. Loved the place.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ahsan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food..excellent service..best nature of staff..excellent room...and food is soo delicious love visit again and again beautiful pool side..best place for couple dinner..mind blowing place love it ....

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Tavish.D. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Was in Jodhpur for an official visit.Enroute booked this hotel from.apo.The place is AA heritage boutique hotel type.Its infact part of a palace and the rooms are built all around a large lawn with pool and spa in the corner.The restaurant serves really good food and the morning Bfast which was included into he package was really nice.All in all a complete valurle for.money place.Would be visiting soon again.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
2  Thank Daydream766805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018

A big entry to a spacious hotel with rooms that are warm with the decor. I arrived at around midnight and my checkin was yet smooth. The staff is courteous as they are with most of Rajasthan ;)
Complimentary buffet could have done better with the indian food.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aroundnabout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

First impression of the hotel when you enter is quite good as it is all surrounded by greenary which makes you feel close to nature also gives you a relief when you come back from scorching heat after sight seeing .

Check Inn - We arrived little early but staff was helpful and they accommodated us which we reAlly appreciate.

Room - We were given delux room which was quite spacious but had some maintenance issue . But immediately after highlighting Ruchika from guest relations helped us in changing our room . We were given upgraded club room on first floor , for which i would like to thank her .

There were only two water bottles in the room , which can not suffice two people specially in summers .

Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean .

Food - We ordered from room service . Food quality was good but I found attentiveness bit lacking . Breakfast spread needs to be more . Cost of food was on bit higher side as compare to other hotels of equal rating .

They have pool and spa as well to relax and rejuvenate.

Overall it was a good experience.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank kaur_preeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews