We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
84
54
24
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
84
54
24
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool the owner the art deco style decent breakfast peaceful stay rooms are clean and spacious family stay heritage property every guest personal touch warm hospitality business trip room service enjoyed my stay railway station excellent stay veer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 179 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2019

So as the name suggests its more of an Inn in a nice location
The Rooms are Ok a little above average and quite good
Occupancy was Low when we were there in Nov
The rooms had nice sit outs and the Breakfast was Ok
The Pool was not too clean

Room tip: We had Ground Fllor rooms near restuarant which was Ok
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OMG_where_to_next
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018

On arrival it was over 10 minutes before anyone arrived to check us in and even when the guy came he simply spoke to our tour agent and took our passports. At no time did he make eye contact or speak to us at all.

Our agent (clearly very unimpressed by proceedings) suggested we look at the room, which involved walking through the grounds. There were cigarette butts and other rubbish overflowing from ashtrays and blowing around, the swimming pool was visibly dirty, and it was clear that the place was in dire need of money and attention to get it to a reasonable standard. Looking at the room itself just confirmed this.

We left immediately and went elsewhere. This hotel was the only one in our three week trip that was a let-down.

Room tip: Much better to find a room in another hotel
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TimeToTravelAgain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

The best part of this Hotel is the location
and it's room and bathroom size .

An all suite hotel

Only breakfast available with limited choice ..they order food from near by restaurant

Every Room are different and unique

Property needs a maintenance ..lawn... swimming pool..sit out etc everything needs a maintenance

I even got an electronic shock from kettle ..like I said everything in hotel needs an maintenance...owner did come to show his concern



Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pareva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Rooms are the one of the best in class of this hotel. Huge room size as well as the washrooms and bathtub was an add-on. Pool with garden view given a feel of luxury. It was a business trip but this hotel made me feel like vacations. Perfect choice to stay in Jodhpur.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Abhinav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

I visited this hotel during official visit in Jodhpur super luxurious stay whenever you have any visit in Jodhpur u must visit this hotel also visit so many fort in Jodhpur wonderful stay overall go ahead

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank VijayS2820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews