We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Shree Ram International
Ranked #28 of 98 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 12, 2011

We stayed for two nights at thisHotel after a drive from Jaipur. It is centrally located and the ambiance is great. The place is clean and the service is very good. The Manager is very courteous. The only drawback is that hotel is purely vegetarian. Complimentary breakfast was very good with a scene of swimming pool.pool is excellent and there was no gym over there.There are two banquet halls over there. you can plan a marriage in this hotel as property is having lush green and ery big ground.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mathur_amit1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

146 - 152 of 191 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2011

rooms booked by my travel agent is really good, room is possibly spacious enough for three adult and a child. although hotel is old but it has excellent collection of paintings in the lobby and corridor. rooms are well decorated with all modern facilities. service provided to me is also excellent, food quality is also good.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANJAY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

We stayed for two nights at this Hotel after a drive from Udaipur. It is centrally located and the ambiance is great. The place is clean and the service is very good. The Manager is very courteous. The only drawback is that the fare is purely vegetarian. However there are many hotels and restaurants in the vicinity that cater to multi-cuisine.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravikumar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

this hotel is placed as 4 star hotel, however this is very old hotel with old furniture and structure. it is spacious hotel however cleanliness has to be improved considering the size.
rooms are basic and need to be refurnished. food is expensive with average quality. you can pick up better hotels at this price.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mukundvarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Small rooms but are nice for a single traveler. Breakfast is also good and is complimentary. the bathrooms are decent but the toiletries are not good. the towels have turned and grey color and are still in use. i would highly recommend to bring your own towels. The hotel does not matches with the stars it hold. you find many options at the same price

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iamdarpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Very rude staff, poor services, food quality is very poor and nothing many option in food menu, room was ok but very suffocated.if I was owner of this hotel firstly I will fired all the hotel staff.finaly I am not recommend this hotel if you will stay happy.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avinashsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

I have been staying in this hotel quiet oftenly. This is probably one of the biggest property in Jodhpur and most of the rooms are pool facing. Hospitality is very good and food is of my taste. I'll say good for money.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naveengup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
#46 of 98 in Jodhpur
97 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#30 of 98 in Jodhpur
155 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Niky International
Hotel Niky International
#12 of 98 in Jodhpur
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Kalinga Hotel
Kalinga Hotel
#19 of 98 in Jodhpur
141 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
0.4 mi away
Devi Bhawan
Devi Bhawan
#5 of 98 in Jodhpur
1,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shree Ram International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shree Ram International

Address: Residency Road, | Panch Batti Circle, Jodhpur 342001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Jodhpur
Price Range: $62 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Shree Ram International 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a belief in true hospitality services passed down by our royal ancestors, we strive to make our guests experience the royal lifestyle of the Maharaja's of Rajasthan and enjoy the luxurious ambiance of the princely heritage complimented by some of the finest conveniences of the 21st century. The Shree Ram International meticulously preserves the old world charm and the royal grandeur. The co- existence of the tradition and the modernity makes for a delightful experience. A stay at the Shree Ram International would offer you enchanting glimpses into the architecture,cuisines and the renowned hospitality services of the brave and warm hearted people of the Rajasthan. While the Shree Ram International maintains the antique royal legacy, we also offer modern facilities, so that the guests do not have to compromise on luxury and comfort of the modern day. Shree Ram International stretches its charm on the luxurious lane of the Residency Road, promising its guest a tranquil atmosphere to leisure around. The hotel is located in the vicinity of the infamous shopping and commercial centres. It is just 1Km away from the Airport and 2Km from the Railway station. The city centre is approachable within the 2 Km of drive from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Shree Ram International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shree Ram International Hotel Jodhpur
Shree Ram International Jodhpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing