We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,173)
Filter reviews
1,173 results
Traveler rating
741
327
74
23
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
741
327
74
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager rakesh an oasis swimming pool beautiful garden deluxe room lovely pool beautiful hotel rooms are large small hotel heritage hotel visiting jodhpur breakfast and dinner home away from home tuk tuk hot water old city clock tower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,173 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019

I got lucky when I got a room in this hotel at the peak season. It usually has full occupancy so I recommend you book your place here well in advance. I stayed here for 2 nights and 3 days. It was like a dream. I felt as though I am living in a palace. The hotel staff surely treated me like a queen. The food is cheaper than Karni Bhavan and is amazing! :) I cant wait for my future stays at this hotel

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PriyankaLondhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

We stayed here on our Highlights of Northern India tour for one night, in fact a little more than 12 hours in total.
The room was very dark and the air con was very noisy but if the air con was turned off it was very hot!
No fridge in the room.
Its saving grace was the dinner, we were a small party of 11 and I think just a couple of other guests were eating dinner so the food was prepared for a small group. The soup for starters was very very good and the dinner was all very tasty and well cooked.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TREEJAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

I stayed at Devi Bhawan for 3 nights to do some photography work for them. Devangana and her mother Rambha were extremely friendly and very kind to me during my stay. They made sure I was comfortable and provided top notch service. The staff was so friendly. I had such a pleasant stay and would absolutely recommend coming here for a calm and peaceful experience.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank menashootz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

We really liked Devi Bhawan and wished we could have stayed for longer. The gardens are beautiful and the service very good - and the room we had was enormous, clean, and well appointed. The pool was clean.

We took an Uber from the city centre to the hotel at night, which was less than 100 rupees, so convenient for the sights as well.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ojb84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

I revisited Jodhpur after almost two years and I stayed at Devi Bhuvan. This time my wife accompanied me. She thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Devi Bhuvan. The same warm hospitality of their staff and yes, their manager Mr Rakesh Singhji as well as the morning breakfasts were great. There was nothing for us complain about. Everything was as good as my previous visit. The morning birds chirping and garden atmosphere can not be found at
Any other hotel in Jodhpur.

Rakeshji, keep it up.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Harish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews