We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Devi Bhawan
Nearby Hotels
$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$66
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RAAS(Jodhpur)
$162
$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
$99
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveler rating
665
314
70
23
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
314
70
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager rakeshan oasisswimming poolbeautiful gardengreat pooldeluxe roomclose to the airportbeautiful hotelsmall hotelrooms are spaciousthe hustle and bustlevisiting jodhpurheritage hotelbreakfast and dinnertuk tukhot waterhome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights on the 16th-17th Nov 2013. The hotel is about 4km south of the old city in a quit location. The hotel gardens and pool are a serene place to enjoy and the restaurant provides excellent meals. Our room was spacious but a little more attention is required in the cleanliness and rugs replaced or cleaned. Our bathroom faced a side street which had a pile of garbage along and the smell drifted in through the exhaust fan. Although the staff were friendly and helpful they seemed a little on edge and not relaxed.
I would still recommend this hotel if you want to be away from the city centre.

Room Tip: Try not to get a room that is beside the side street with the rubbish.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fish058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

we had a great experience, the garden is wonderfully green and the sit out at the fountain takes you to another place all together. the staff is decent and courteous. the food is good but bfast is average.
i was refunded money for one night stay as i had to check out one day early due a miscalculation on my part, i had paid for three nights , had to leave due to a mix up on my part. i really appreciate that.

Room Tip: stay as away form the road, roof tops are also great , not in summer/hotter months
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellingdoc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Situated near Ratanada circle, this guest house is located in the middle of dense vegetation.
A swimming pool located in the middle of trees.
Charming personnel very helpful manager.
Excellent quality/price ratio

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank braczac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I expected Devi Bhawan to be a home stay kind of a place with personalized service and concierge. It turned out to be a B & B and I was not disappointed with the service. Mr. Rakesh Singh was extremely helpful with our booking, arraging of a tour bus to take us to Jaisalmer, recommending good shopping area and restaurants. I liked the hotel very much, it makes you feel very much at home. The rooms are nice a cozy and it is a great value for money place. I would love to be back soon.

Room Tip: I would prefer the room on the first floor for added privacy.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tapan-Patel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

We had great time here at this hotel with family and enjoyed each moment here either at poolside or in lush garden within shadows of big trees and would surely cherish later.. location was great and near to all major attractions of city & very little traffic around, I am really pleased with the Hotel Staff & in particular with Mr. Rakesh Singh, who was too kind to us for all our needs and he ensured that all our needs are taken care without any surprise. would definitely recommend my friends to stay in such a lovely place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudhindu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews