We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marriages are made in heaven and our wedding was too”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Indana Palace Jodhpur
Ranked #9 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Our wedding was hosted in Jodhpur and while we were looking at the exotic venues that would make it a truly memorable event, Indana Palace was our top most of the choices.

As you walk into the hotel, it's grand lobby enchants you and the walk into the inner courtyard makes you feel that you are at a palace.

The rooms house of all the modern facilities.The suites can be described only in word "Royal". The ballrooms are grand and add to the beauty of the event.

The service is the best. The promptness of the hotel staff is tremendous. The smallest of the request is fulfilled and makes you feel pampered. The food is very tasty.

In all, I would totally recommend it ...

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (649)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

490 - 496 of 649 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2014

Couple of week back i stay with Hotel Indana Place, really it was very imagine and comfort for me, as well as my family, we really enjoy a lot, All staff are very courteous and well manner specially F & B service its all credit goes to Mr. Dheeraj ( F & B Manager), Room was also neat & clean, I will be back very soon.
Again thanks to Dheeraj, you make my trip my very enjoyable and memorable

Thank to all INDANA Team
Rock on and keep it ...........

Room Tip: I think so all rooms are well equipped,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank owsome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

We stayed in sweet room in first week of may at indana jodhpur.we had a magnificent time and enjoyed at newly built hotel which look like a palace the staff and room/restaurant services were all wonderful.....................even during our stay mr. Devendra sharma did an outstanding job of attending to pur requirement whilst leading his motivated staff We came here due to taj hari was sold out but after this visit we would likt to come again and again thanks team indana.....,

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmybhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Excellent service by the hotel and restaurant staff. All the F&B staff was very helpful in selecting dinner dishes and helpful information. Chef introduced himself and explain some dishes very helpful..had a wonderful stay at the Hotel, I will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monty007737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

we stay here for 2 night we were 10 person & we enjoyed very much, every thing was very good, staff was very helpful & the best thing was food. every thing was very excellent, just they need to change the location of swimming pool as there is no shadow on pool & in summer it get sunlight since 7 am

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manisha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

a very bad diner
we are only two persons and six waiters and we said we are ill, and we want diner quickly .
We ask only for one spagetthi and one lasagne with mushroms,
we waiting an half hour, lasagne was frozen and inadmissible for a five stars. and then , they ask to wait an half hour more !!!!! it's just no possible and we go to bed without diner !!! BAD EVENING IT'S NOT SERIOUS AND NOT PROFESSIONAL !!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank MONA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

The hotel is very beautiful, like paintings, room very spacious and clean. Staff very gentle and polite ready to help. Room well managed. Breakfast also good.

Location is very good, calm and peaceful stay in totally open environment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cgmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
4.7 mi away
The Ummed Jodhpur
The Ummed Jodhpur
#19 of 99 in Jodhpur
632 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ajit Bhawan
Ajit Bhawan
#7 of 99 in Jodhpur
986 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ranbanka Palace
Ranbanka Palace
#10 of 99 in Jodhpur
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
WelcomHeritage Bal Samand Lake Palace
3.1 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Hari Mahal, Jodhpur
1.6 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Palace Jodhpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indana Palace Jodhpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indana Palace Jodhpur

Address: Benayakiya Road | Opp. Military Officer Quarters, Shikargarh, Jodhpur 342 015, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: $106 - $450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Indana Palace Jodhpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indana Palace is located in Shikhargarh, 3 Km. from the Airport and 8 KM from the City Center. It offers 88 tastefully furnished rooms and suites, along with a host of fine dining options, multi-faceted banquet facilities, state-of-the-art business services, and leisure facilities like a swimming pool, health club, spa etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Indana Palace Jodhpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing