We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Booking.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
eDreams$16
StayForLong
Trip.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveler rating
282
84
36
13
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
84
36
13
18
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 433 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Everything was best on getting the good value of the price, it's a well family atmosphere place where it is easy to stay with comfort. Rooms have charming quality and noted thing was it's clean. Air con works very well to make it chill, Owner and staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. Incredibly beautiful decor and stunning balcony seat. Charming place set on a great location of blue city.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MitchelC29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chasing the alley it's located on a fantastic location, rooms are marvelous,clean and good spacious, equipment setting was perfect in the room. Peoples are nice and friendly helped us to get best deals for taking a visit of city. Best value of money for the price very good. Definitely will recommended this place to the others.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travel4rachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Lovely clean rooms, great welcome by the owner with sweet smile, easy check in/out perfect setting for a traveller. It is located with a side quiet street and right in the front of the messive fort. I had suite room and it was best for me in the great price keeping the value of it. It was my terific stay would be back here soon.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joselynrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kesar900, Owner at Kesar Heritage Boutique Home Stay, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear Guest,

Our Pleasure of having your feedback about our property and we appreciate it.
Every single words from our guests help us to improve ourself.
Kesar Family will look forward to welcome you again.

Thanks & Regards
Kesar Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016

We stayed one night here. Room seemed clean, but we were surprised it had no window, so not very charming! Overall strange atmosphere, dirty (very dirty) kitchen, made us escape and eat somewhere else.
The owners seemed nice but somehow I did not feel comfortable with them, so we decided to leave after one night and search somewhere cosier with nicer atmosphere.
The location is nice for people willing to see some indian daily routine, loved the streets around and life there, good thing that it is only accessible by foot.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Laurence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Location is great and lost in a small alleyway that gives charm to the place
Bathroom are clean even if not enought water pressure
Beds are average and bed sheets are limited (too small for the bed)
The owner and staff is nice and they have a dog

Our breakfast had dog hair so I would not recommend anything else than just drinks
It's OK I would look elsewher if I were to go back

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MaximeSuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews