We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur
Ranked #28 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Congrats for your new venture....what a comfortable stay at your guest house Leela Villas....a home away from home......after 29 years of my travel found somewhere comfortable and clean and homely place to stay

I had a great experience of homely hospitality......this is for all my travel colleagues visiting Jodhpur that if you are looking for a clean place to stay then go for it

Room Tip: Rooms in the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KRohatgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MumbaiRuchit, Public Relations Manager at Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Best ever compliment we have received is yours "Home away from Home". We try our best to make our guest feel at home and you review is the best one and we are really motivated by your feedback.

Thanks you so much Sir.

regards,
team leela villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 77 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2013

Staff though very helpful needs more training.Rooms needs to be cleaned before offering the same to guests.The rooftop dining needs to be covered.Car rental needs to be more transparent with printed rate card charges. Staff was very helpful in nature.The reception manager was really nice.Overall an average hotel with value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Knath0987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MumbaiRuchit, Public Relations Manager at Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the feedback which really helps us improving and motivating. We have worked upon your feedback and how improved based on your feedback.

regards,
team leela villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Our budget for rooms is less than 2000 rupis, and this hotel has really been the best of our stay in Rajasthan.

A perfectly clean room, with flat screen tv and AC Rooms, very close to the bus station and the train station, but in a cool silent place.
The hotel staff was quite nice.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shilparts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MumbaiRuchit, Public Relations Manager at Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the feedback, your response really motivate us and creating new benchmarks in our service level. We love to host amazing guests like you!

regards,
Team Leela Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

every body was friendly and helpful the food was good and the rooms and the bed sheets were well- kept and very clean . Highly recommended .very hot water and not a cockroach in sight. Room service was good and everybody spoke English

Room Tip: look at it before you say yess.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank younism23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MumbaiRuchit, Public Relations Manager at Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the valuable feedback and response on our service. Your response really motivates us and helps us understand our guest better.

regards,
Team Leela Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

I stayed to this place during the tour of jodhpur on 14th Dec . It was suggested by my friend Gajendra Singh. Its new discovery for accomodation in jodhpur for us . The Thick comfortable. Matters and clean bedsheet give a filling of star category Hotel. A LCD tv and bathroom with Hot water that was enough for me to spend a night . Its close to umaid bhawan Palace and if you walk down to main road you can find auto rikshaw or just ask PG receiption for auto. They will help you to arrange an auto for city .

Room Tip: Front rooms are expensive but with excellent view .If you are seniors citizen take room ay ground fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank udaipurmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MumbaiRuchit, Public Relations Manager at Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the valuable feedback and your response on our service which really helps us and our guest on finding us a best place to stay in Jodhpur.

Your response really motivates us and helps us understand our guest better.

regards,
Team Leela Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: superbe vue de la terrasse
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coco l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MumbaiRuchit, Public Relations Manager at Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MumbaiRuchit, Public Relations Manager at Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
1 mi away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#46 of 102 in Jodhpur
127 reviews
1.2 mi away
Govind Hotel
Govind Hotel
#16 of 102 in Jodhpur
532 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel AR Excellency
Hotel AR Excellency
#23 of 102 in Jodhpur
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Heritage Kuchaman
Heritage Kuchaman
#34 of 102 in Jodhpur
298 reviews
1.2 mi away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
1.3 mi away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
#40 of 102 in Jodhpur
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur

Address: Near Circuit House Behind Maharani Art Emporium Umaid Bhawan Palace Road B - 36 Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur, Jodhpur 342001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: $21 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leela Villas Guest house is serene and peaceful hotel centrally located in Jodhpur city which gives modern and best amenities to all its customers and make there stay a memorable at very affordable rates. Roof top restaurant, windows view and personal balcony makes stay very pleasant in Jodhpur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing