We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean hotel away from the clutter of the city”
Review of Jodhana Elite

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jodhana Elite
Ranked #54 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Clean hotel away from the clutter of the city”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Good access from the old city, and other site-seeing places. The hotel provides a decent stay option. Parking is not a constraint. It is value for money. Be sure to negotiate for a rate when around. Food is good, though not a great idea to have more than one meal, as the dishes become a little repetitive.The view from the hotel is great, and the area safe.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 2nd and 3rd floor facing the main road are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wanderer_absquared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    28
    15
    5
    3
See reviews for
29
7
2
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Its nice clean, sound free hotel...away with city crowd but well connected too. I enjoy the 1 day stay...staff are supportive...Price is a bit on higher side but service is quick.... Restaurant give a nice view of the city...

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amit_kol0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
150 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2013

This place is only 2 Kms from Airport. Rooms are new, clean and good house keeping. Staff is most welcoming, caring and hospitable. Top floor restaurant gives panaromic view of Jodhpur, Mehrangarh fort on one side and Umed Bhawan palace on other side. Breakfast served was not buffet. One has to look in to menu and tell them.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kkwalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
55 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

A good hotel which was newly constructed when I visited. Managed to get a good discount off the quoted rate and was pretty happy with it.

Access to the old city is good - barely 3 or 4 kms. No covered parking option so if you are driving down then be ready to park in front of the lobby entrance.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RandomTravalOr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pushkar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I find it was my best stay in Jodhana Elite in my frequently visit to Jodhpur. Great location. Nice, big, clean, comfortable room and modern bathroom. Dinner was great, city view from Roof top glass air conditioned restaurant. Excellent service and authentic rajasthani food. Thanks to all staff and management.
Whenever I will come to Jodhpur, prefer to stay only in JODHANA ELITE.

Room Tip: top floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PariDesertCamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We found this hotel thru friend's recommendation. And it has not disappointed us, we had pleasant stay in Jodhana Elite. Rooms are new, clean, spacious and comfortable. The Roof top glass air conditioned restaurant gave us an unique experience with beautiful view especially in the evening, They serve fantastic Rajasthani cuisine.

Location is good, near to tourist attractions. Staff extended their warm hospitality services during our stay, they are very friendly and helpful. Thumb up for this little GEM!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abigailjones1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.4 mi away
Polo Heritage Hotel
Polo Heritage Hotel
#29 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
0.4 mi away
Chandra Imperial
Chandra Imperial
#22 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#17 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Niky International
Hotel Niky International
#42 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#31 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
1.5 mi away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jodhana Elite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jodhana Elite

Property: Jodhana Elite
Address: Jhalamand House, Airport Road | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jodhana Elite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jodhana elite an independent, boutique hotel, located in downtown Jodhpur. It is centrally located, at Airport road. Each of our 20 guest rooms and suites are tastefully appointed with soothing colors, elegant materials and custom-crafted wood cabinetry and each includes a mini bar and tea/coffee machine for added comfort. Beyond the elegant décor and convenient amenities, our rooms and suites offer the luxury of space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Jodhana Elite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing