We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
35
7
4
0
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
35
7
4
0
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

I stayed for 3 days in Hotel Royale Plazo with my friends last month and the experience was amazing.The beauty and grandeur of hotel truely reflected Jodhpur in its soul.The hotel staff is very responsible and friendly. All the facilities are provided may it be a top notch bar, an amazing bar and restaurant and what not . Food is very good and room are very comfortable and feel at home.
Hotel Royale Plazo is strongly recommended by me to all those who come to this city and want to be near its culture and city's hospitality and have an amazing experience.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank DivyaFagoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afroz_Rafique_1234, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2016

Thanks for a review you wrote for us, it helps us alot. We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property. We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our Hotel Royale Plazo.

We always try to give quality food, best modern facilities with traditional touch, amenities to fulfill individual need all at a reasonable price under one roof, because at the last the things which matters is memories not money, we are always eager for a happy and satisfied customer.

We would be delighted to hear from you about your next visit to jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

A good & economic place to stay with all tourist spot n business centre located nearby.
I like it.
Hotel interior like a heritage fill like awesome...i like most hotel terrace area..I actually stayed for a month or so, cause Jodhpur is so great. What can I say....the hotel was awesome. totally kewl owners and very friendly staff, and very clean [except for unavoidable ants], and great food! )))

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SaMiK1367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2016

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable review of our property, your comments are very much valued. It was great serving you Trust me, It was complete pleasure. We really appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, interior and food quality. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
We do hope you will recommend Royale Plazo to your friends and associates. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jodhpur!

Regards,
Afroz Rafique/ 9414009077

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Royal stayed like its name . Really comfortable ........!!! Staying at this place was satisfactory. All staff was good in service and food was awsm. Highly recommended if you r visiting to jodhpur..go for it.......!!!!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Shamim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2016

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable review of our property, your comments are very much valued. It was great serving you Trust me, It was complete pleasure. We really appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, interior and food quality. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
We do hope you will recommend Royale Plazo to your friends and associates. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jodhpur!

Regards,
Afroz Rafique/ 09414009077

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

As we have shifted to Jaipur before 3 years, we have visited our hometown where we lived before. All 0ur family members have choosed to stay at Hotel. So here we go, we have had a reservation at Hotel Royale Plazo which was located in the middle of the city . Staying at this place was satisfactory. All staff was well behaved, though we faced some issues in services but as its negligiable because of the behaviour of staff. Rooms and bathrooms were cleaned and maintained. We had our dinner in there in house restaurant, we didnt got all the things we want but whatever we ordered was delicious and freshly good.
All and all stay of mine and our family was comfortable in this hotel.

Room tip: front view room with roadside view
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank aadilkhan555ak5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afroz_Rafique_1234, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2016

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable review of our property, your comments are very much valued. It was great serving you Trust me, It was complete pleasure. We really appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, interior and food quality. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
We do hope you will recommend Royale Plazo to your friends and associates. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jodhpur!
Regards,
Afroz Rafique/ 09414009077

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

I actually stayed for a month or so, cause Jodhpur is so great. What can I say....the hotel was awesome. totally kewl owners and very friendly staff, and very clean [except for unavoidable ants], and great food! )))

Date of stay: December 2014
1  Thank Obi-wan666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afroz_Rafique_1234, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2016

Thanks for such a cool feedback :) We'll treasure it going forward.
It was great serving you Buddy...! Trust me, it was a complete pleasure - As much as you liked our staff, facilities, location, hygiene and other stuff, we liked you equally if not more. The moments that we shared across your stay are memories which are engraved in our brain.
We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.
We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travelers. When we got reviews or advice's from our guest we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travelers.

Thanks so much for writing this review and I would request you to keep coming and enjoying life. Just like you have been doing so far. .
Cheers,
Afroz Rafique/ 9414009077

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews