We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
136
74
40
19
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
74
40
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool tea kettle helping nature king size bed nice hotel food quality is pure veg booked this hotel comfortable stay tourist spots cooperative staff air conditioner place to stay complimentary breakfast visiting jodhpur railway station paratha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 287 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Nice Hotel with good spaces and traditional Architecture with all around facilities and efficient servicing.
Its central location making it perfect choice for both type of tourist.
Being away from old city & main road traffic & chaos.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VinishSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel in the beautiful city of Jodhpur, Rajastjan, India. They are a beautiful property in budget hotels category. Front area has green grass which is soothing to the eye. They have a small swimming pool in the back but is not well maintained. Rooms are good. They can still improve in ovearall cleanliness. Their breakfast team leader is very good but they can improve their breakfast menu. overall I quite liked the place. Recommended...

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Prabhat J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

Room tip: Need to be improve service
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2019

The hotel is okay. I wouldn't say all that great or bad. The biggest problem that I faced was for everything I needed to ask them, even simple things like toiletries. The breakfast was really bad. The presentation of the food kept at the breakfast would just force you to leave the table. In I all I would say it was just satisfactory.

Room tip: Need to fix the leakage in pipes. AC not in good condition. Things need to be in place before the guests come.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trip08283413873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend the Marwar Hotel & Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable bed. Windows are having nets to protect from mosquito. Breakfast is good, can be better. We were 3 couples and enjoyed our stays there. The city is also good. Famous eateries are there for samosha and lassi.
Nice hotel. The front lawn is awesome for morning tea.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Sameer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend the Marwar Hotel & Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews