We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“" very good food & dj hall"”
Review of Red Chilli

Red Chilli
Ranked #44 of 374 Restaurants in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
jodhpur
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“" very good food & dj hall"”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

RED CHILLI RESTAURANT is our fav restaurant for birthday celebrations, & get together i celebrate my birthday there only. so i advice to celebrate your birthday there only for best food & service i have got.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank jsnaruka1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    13
    12
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“very good food and good service as well”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Red chillis is our fav destination for food as the food quality is good the service is good. I celebrated my birthday here and they started the music and served the cake and food in pretty good fashion. The location is also good. It is giving a run to nearby restarunts for their money. I would really advice you to go and eat there when you are hungry. Few tips for restraunt to improve would be to work upon their ambience, see the couches are good placement of tables and sofas is good but if the lughting will not be good then it would nullify every other thing. Second would be for publicity, you got to publisise more about your services and all. Third make a good disc at your basement and you will know that jodhpurites and others will rush to you like anything.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank Ankur-JustLikeThat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodhpur City, Rajasthan, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good place to eat”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

the location is good.. u can eat and enjoy and nearby ice cream fruit juice non vet eating point also available..

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank SKSamanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodhpur, India
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Just average”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Ordered a burger and a chilli paneer with gravy, the burger was awesome but the paneer chilli really sucked hard, din't like the ambiance though it is a good one time visit.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank yashankit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fast food not much good”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

It was my second day in Jodhpur and I had my lunch here. Fast food is of average quality. No taste and also staff looks like they didn't have seen any visitors from a long time and didnt have proper answers to any queries regarding food

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank ybv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Chilli also viewed

Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 

Been to Red Chilli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing