We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jodhpur
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
305
81
34
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
305
81
34
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vegetarian hotel chef arjun great hospitality family dinner pure vegetarian excellent stay special thanks jain food nice ambience breakfast spread housekeeping staff very pleasant stay non veg food quality beautiful hotel room service awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's beautiful property and location was good. Room was good and comfortable. Front desk staff was excellent and easy to check in. Staff at front desk was polite and professional with great hospitality. I had great experience with Mr. Manish, MS. Arti and Ms. Manisha at front desk. Thank you team Radisson.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank dineshsg1898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent place to stay ! Home away from home ! The ambiance food and the staff are top notch !
Special mention of Sumit for prompt booking, Chirag for the excellent coffe and parnisha a good professional with a charming personality !

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Adityamirza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Krishna was fantastic. Well mannered and service of high quality. The whole atmosphere was amazing with the style of the hotel. We really felt like we were staying in the Umaid Bhawan Palace. A big thank you to Mr Lankan for managing the team well.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Nelvij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nelvij,

Namaskar!

At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit.

We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Subhashish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We spent two nights in Jodhpur and had a good experience. As we had very busy days we decided to use room service both nights of our stay and found the servings of food to be very generous and satisfying. Our rooms were clean and well appointed and the staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Belinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Belinda H,

Namaskar!

At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit.

We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Subhashish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews