We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
141
46
22
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
46
22
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef pradeep delicious food rooftop restaurant mouth watering dishes friendly nature helping nature jodhpur airport pure vegetarian executive chef business visit mind blowing f b manager hotel staff is awesome hotel nice ambience great hospitality non veg
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 219 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

we stayed at hotel niki international, wonderful stay, value for money. good place to stay in jodhpur. room was spacious, clean rooms, good restraurant, the hotel staff was extremely helpful. breakfast was decent. check in check out both quite smooth. highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Ravi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

I request you guys plz do not stay in this hotel service bad food bad breakfast worst cleanliness bad overall would never stay again here and would never recommend it.
No hot water. Cigarette ash in bathtub. Dead spiders in towels. Uncooked food served and the list goes on

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank PatniA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Niky I, Manager at Hotel Niky International, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Niky International...!!!!

We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We accept that we had a major failure in our Solar Water Heater system on that day due to which we were unable to provide you with the hot water in shower but our team has worked very hard to provide you with hot water in buckets as much as u need.

Rest all issues u have mentioned were not there and neither u have complained for that on your stay date.

We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Our team stay committed to provide you with the unparalleled hospitality in the historical city of Jodhpur...

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner.


Kind Regards,

BRIJESH PUROHIT
Marketing Manager
Hotel Niky International
Jodhpur - India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

Noon to Moon, beautiful ambience, delicious food, very courteous staff. It is one of the very good restaurant in jodhpur considering taste of food and ambience. Whenever I don't have choice for any restaurant Niky International comes first in my families mind. You can spend time as couples, family or party gathering around 20 to 30 people easily.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nishant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

Very good quality of pure vagetarion food in jodhpur, good view from roof top, must bisit specially in the evening time, you can explore city view......
They have two restaurant but my favroute is roof top restaurant..........

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Shejad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

very good place rooms are very good especially the lobby out side rooms are very decorated ,
room lights are very bright ,
food quality and quantity is good ,and most amazing 24 hour room service that also I got hot food in night 1am .staff is very cooperative and helpful
I feel a very nice place to stay in jodhpur

Room tip: try food especially breakfast
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fnizame1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews