We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
275
143
42
29
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
275
143
42
29
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner rooftop restaurant clock tower fort views place to stay old city guesthouse india auto market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 520 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Good day- it was very nice trip which i had recently at Jodhpur- i stayed at Yogi Paying Guest House- one of the best locations, Nice and Clean Room, toilet- Entire Hotel is decorate, it is old Haveli where we enjoyed- really nice and economy place in Haeart Of city-

View- was so fantastic-

Rgds/Govind

Room tip: Middle of Hotel
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GR P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogibaba, Manager at Yogi Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

dear sir thanks for visiting us with your family we are always happy to treats you and also thanks for yours valuable time for writing for us and hope to see you again thanks regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I stayed here with my partner for 2 nights in July. Our room was en suite with A/C and cost 950R per night (we made a reservation by email a day before arrival). The hotel is situated in the middle of the Blue City in the shadow of Mehrangarh Fort which made for spectacular views from their rooftop restaurant in the evening. There were also reading spaces and sofas around the haveli to relax in. However, the hotel staff weren’t overly hospitable, the room came without bedding and there were no computer facilities (only WiFi).

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We had a fab stay here. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the rooms were good, there was a nice rooftop restaurant with magnificent views and the location was ideal - would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HellieC132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogibaba, Manager at Yogi Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2013

Dear customer thanks a lot for your value time for write for us and we hope in future you comes again and be our guest thanks and we wish you very happy journey regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

We arrived at Yogi's and were immediately greeted by Sunny, a relative of Yogi who takes over the business for a few months a year. He was one of the loveliest men we have ever had the pleasure of meeting, trying his utmost to always make us feel welcome and comfortable. He told us the best places to eat, shop and look at. Yogi's itself was very homely, with good wifi and lots of spots on each floor to chill out. The restaurant was also very good, especially for breakfast. We have spent the rest of our trip searching for another Sunny! So thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matimoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogibaba, Manager at Yogi Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

dear customers thanks for your kind comments for us and also for being our guest and we always loves to see you again here with our familly thanks a lot again and wish you a very pleasant travell and life ahead

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

A beautiful place to stay while in Jodhpur. We had a good sized a/c room that was mostly clean, although the bathroom could have been cleaner. Very close to road up to the fort. The rooftop has amazing views and the food is fantastic- we ate there most of the time. Friendly staff. We would recommend.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morristhedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogibaba, Manager at Yogi Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear sir thanks for your kind coments for our staff and guest house we love to see you again here and also wants to gives you upgrade the room when you comes here second time thanks a lot and wish you a very pleasnt travell in india and always feel free to ask us thanks and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews