We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel!”
Review of Hotel Raslila Vila

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Raslila Vila
Ranked #76 of 163 Jaisalmer B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Wonderfull place! I recommand you to sleep in this hotel, you should not be disappointed!
Staff is helpy and smily. Rooms are marvelous. Bathrooms are first class and very clean.
One of my best place in Rajasthan. Lots of thanks to the owner Pradeep, a very helpfull and efficient man. If you sleep there, you can eat to Dhani's Restaurant near by, food is delicious.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElodieFrancoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 51 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2013

we were very happy with our hotel in Jaisalmer. We had heard before we came to Jailsalmer that we could risk being preasured into a camelsafari, but Raslila this was not a problem at all. The staff was relaxed and layed back, and the rooms were comfortable and pretty. All in all we had a great time in Jaisalmer and a lagre part of this was due to the relaxed atmosphere at Raslila. We miss the evenings we spent on their roof-top looking at the fort and the stars!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hyaato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

It´s not only about a beautiful and comfortable place to stay. It´s all about nice people around, where you can find a help hand and have lots of fun. Jaisalmer is a wondeful city and at Rasila Villa Hotel you will enjoy the best of this city of the desert

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WansSpiess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inga m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FANNYTOULOUSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones son preciosas y grandes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eugenia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IgorDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaisalmer hotels
0 mi away
Suryagarh
Suryagarh
#4 of 113 in Jaisalmer
1,299 reviews
0 mi away
Jaisalmer Desert Camp
Jaisalmer Desert Camp
#9 of 282 in Jaisalmer
176 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Rang Mahal
Hotel Rang Mahal
#28 of 113 in Jaisalmer
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
OYO 3415 Hotel Heera Court
OYO 3415 Hotel Heera Court
#48 of 113 in Jaisalmer
69 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Shahi Palace
Hotel Shahi Palace
#17 of 113 in Jaisalmer
1,149 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#5 of 113 in Jaisalmer
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Raslila Vila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Raslila Vila

Address: Ring Road, Jaisalmer 345001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaisalmer District > Jaisalmer
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 163 B&Bs / Inns in Jaisalmer
Price Range: $295 - $1,033 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is an old Haveli which has been converted into hotel. The building is built in the ancient Hindu style with only 6 rooms.We offer free coffee, tea and mineral water throughout the day.Camel and Jeep safaris, horse riding can be arranged on request. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing