We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exelent (veldig bra)”
Review of Hotel Raslila Vila

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Raslila Vila
Ranked #63 of 155 Jaisalmer B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 17, 2013

we were very happy with our hotel in Jaisalmer. We had heard before we came to Jailsalmer that we could risk being preasured into a camelsafari, but Raslila this was not a problem at all. The staff was relaxed and layed back, and the rooms were comfortable and pretty. All in all we had a great time in Jaisalmer and a lagre part of this was due to the relaxed atmosphere at Raslila. We miss the evenings we spent on their roof-top looking at the fort and the stars!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hyaato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Raslila Vila
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 51 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2013

It´s not only about a beautiful and comfortable place to stay. It´s all about nice people around, where you can find a help hand and have lots of fun. Jaisalmer is a wondeful city and at Rasila Villa Hotel you will enjoy the best of this city of the desert

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WansSpiess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inga m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FANNYTOULOUSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones son preciosas y grandes
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eugenia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IgorDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Orientada a la fortaleza, mejor.
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria José H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaisalmer hotels
8.3 mi away
Suryagarh
Suryagarh
#7 of 108 in Jaisalmer
1,203 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mystic Jaisalmer Hotel
Mystic Jaisalmer Hotel
#11 of 108 in Jaisalmer
903 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Shahi Palace
Hotel Shahi Palace
#14 of 108 in Jaisalmer
1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Gulaal
The Gulaal
#2 of 108 in Jaisalmer
538 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#6 of 108 in Jaisalmer
779 reviews
0.2 mi away
1st Gate Home- Fusion
1st Gate Home- Fusion
#5 of 108 in Jaisalmer
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Raslila Vila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Raslila Vila

Address: Ring Road, Jaisalmer 345001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaisalmer District > Jaisalmer
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 155 B&Bs / Inns in Jaisalmer
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is an old Haveli which has been converted into hotel. The building is built in the ancient Hindu style with only 6 rooms.We offer free coffee, tea and mineral water throughout the day.Camel and Jeep safaris, horse riding can be arranged on request. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing