We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous and Beautiful place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kuldhara Heritage Resort
Ranked #108 of 154 Jaisalmer B&B and Inns
Bikaner, India
1 review
“Gorgeous and Beautiful place”
Reviewed July 7, 2011

Myself Mohammad Aslam khan form Bikaner.
Group of our four friends reach in Kuldhara Heritage resort, Jaisamer 30th december 2010, A day before new year to celebrate the new year party through advance booking. What a memorable celebration was. We friends enjoyed the new year never before. Excellent party, enjoyable dance, quick and appreciable services of the staff with a heritage environment, make our tour memorable. Thanks to the all management and member's of the staff for the excellent services.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aslam_khan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    5
    0
    1
    8
See reviews for
4
9
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2011

I joined my group in Jaisalmer at this hotel..... Very sweet Memories of resort. Nice dances ... Such a perfect desert I never seen.... Nice Hospitelity... Thanks Management.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wilsoneratel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodhpur, India
2 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2011

i luv it me and my wife came here when v just married and i enjoyed my honymoon for-3 dayz nice menagement and luxrious rooms with swiming pool huts+desert experienc with camel riding and specially their folk dance and tannat palace on pak border and specially m thankfull 2 mr. mahaveer singh 2 gives his car me and my wife remembers u sir, thanx alot man byee {jms and muskan}

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmsjittu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2011

its a nice hotel on a beautifull location its really a affordable hotel with all facility m thank full 2 all hotel staff and mr. mahaveer singh its really a luxrious place with sweeming pool and huts and much more heartly thanx guyz

  • Stayed July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jyanihookup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 23, 2011

good rooms, nice location, great teste of food, neat and clean bath room, large royal rooms. stay with my friends was nice here.

Thanks very much Kuldhara Resorts.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodhpur, India
2 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2011

jittu khandelwal
i enjoyed there 2 days in this summer and enjoyed verywell i like swiming pool and specially huts, and also a nice hotel management with supporting staff and specially thankfull 2 mr. mahavees singh who shows us their folk dance and also a tample named tanot thats on indo pak border hey guyz m very thankfull 2 u all

  • Stayed July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmsjittu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2011

hi...it was a nice exprience, Mr. Mahveer SIngh Is nice person, nice resort, heritage room was a good, food is also excelent, overall it was a nice trip, evening rajasthiani folk dance was very good,
overall it was nice resort nd worth of money too.....

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank u_hemal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaisalmer hotels
7.1 mi away
Suryagarh
Suryagarh
#7 of 105 in Jaisalmer
1,161 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Gulaal
The Gulaal
#2 of 105 in Jaisalmer
523 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#5 of 105 in Jaisalmer
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer
1.1 mi away
Hotel Shahi Palace
Hotel Shahi Palace
#13 of 105 in Jaisalmer
1,050 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mystic Jaisalmer Hotel
Mystic Jaisalmer Hotel
#11 of 105 in Jaisalmer
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuldhara Heritage Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuldhara Heritage Resort

Property: Kuldhara Heritage Resort
Address: Sam Sand Dunes Road | near Kuldhara village, Jaisalmer 345001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaisalmer District > Jaisalmer
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 154 B&Bs / Inns in Jaisalmer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Kuldhara Heritage Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are heartily delighted to introduce our new property Kuldhara Heritage Resort in Jaisalmer, with 25 deluxe cottages, 25 heritage rooms, 5 rock rooms, 25 Swiss tents with attached bathroom, swimming pool, garden, restaurant, hot and cold running water and power backup. Kuldhara Heritage Resort is a 3-star property with swimming pool, garden, 24-hr power backup, with solar boiler for 24-hr running hot and cold water. We have given a theme of Typical village of Rajasthan. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing