We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaisalmer
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
87
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews owner treats wifi service sister hotel jaisalmer fort desert safari host mr rooftop restaurant an amazing hotel short walk traditional style delicious food amazing hospitality the hotel is clean make you feel at home perfect stay golden city nice view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 91 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Rooms and toilets are very clean, roof top restaurant has amazing view of the fort, service is excellent only drawback we experienced was we had to wait approximately an hour when ordered for dinner but the owner Mr Khan apologize and we didn't complain as the food was so delicious that in the end it was all worthwhile.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Indiantycoon001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

the hotel outside view didn't give a nice expression on our faces but after entering it was good.. small but nicely designed.. thee rooms were also nicely renovated.. colourful nd neat.. the roof top was amazing.. saw the sun set and the view of the fort was also the plus point.
the food and service was also good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank prarthanadadoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Off the beaten path and away from the busy roads, Boutique Helsinki was a great place to relax, enjoy views of the fort and drink lots of Chai. Wifi is good, rooms are clean. Cafe is also offered on the rooftop.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Zhurial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Nice and cozy place to stay. Quiet and clean with good breakfast options. Well equipped rooms and great staff. Have taxi and autos on call to go to the attractions nearby . Walking distance from the fort though.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sridhariyer10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

The hotel was very good. Obed was very kind and helpfull. The hotel was very clean.The food was excelente, room was very quiet and clean.We enjoy a lot. Definetly we recomend and if We come Back some Day We will be here again..

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sarahgD233EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews