We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Desert Boys Guest House
Ranked #11 of 162 Jaisalmer B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank publiussyrus83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 265 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank lkjc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank talia t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teddy2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne20072007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zorazur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaisalmer hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#5 of 108 in Jaisalmer
795 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Suraj
Hotel Suraj
#22 of 108 in Jaisalmer
116 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Akashdeep
Hotel Akashdeep
#12 of 108 in Jaisalmer
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Royal Haveli
Hotel Royal Haveli
#10 of 108 in Jaisalmer
458 reviews
0.3 mi away
Golden Marigold Hotel
Golden Marigold Hotel
#7 of 162 in Jaisalmer
119 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mud Mirror Guest House
Mud Mirror Guest House
#2 of 162 in Jaisalmer
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Desert Boys Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Desert Boys Guest House

Address: On Fort Vyasapara | Vyasapara, Jaisalmer 345001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaisalmer District > Jaisalmer
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 162 B&Bs / Inns in Jaisalmer
Price Range: $15 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Desert Boys Guest House 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Desert Boy's Guest House has been looking after guests for the last two decades. Fine antique furniture, rich silks, warm carpets and comfortable mattresses will make your nights even more enjoyable in any of our twenty rooms. All of them have attached bathroom with hot & cold showers, and ceiling fan; air conditioners are also available.In the desert, we are not improvisers but improvers: we have our own camels, jeeps and land. In our camel safaris and jeep tours in the Thar desert we will take you to unexplored areas where no other tours go. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Desert Boys Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing