We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good ”
Review of The Food Plaza

The Food Plaza
Ranked #28 of 232 Restaurants in Jaisalmer
Price range: $0 - $4
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

The rooftop has a lovely atmosphere THALI so wanfarful mani varaity haer does Dal batti churma manchrian go with family and enjoy the food

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank mularamm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Had great food here the best Rajasthani food so good staff ar funny and friendly I a going here garet

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 955urashk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

I eat this restaurant 2-3 times very good food staff Wars very excellent everything is very good I recommend this place

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Deepu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

I Bean Jaisalmer Fort Haveli then after I eat food in Food Plaza is very tasty food good quality and quantity rooftop restaurants I like it food staff was very good

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Yaygss H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

A nothing-fancy, but comfortable and pleasant place because of an outlook at the street below. Food is very good. Staff are fun to talk with. Used this place for every lunch and dinner during my 3 days stay. I can recommend.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank daleksan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Food Plaza also viewed

Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 

Been to The Food Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing