We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
66
86
38
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
86
38
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner super deluxe room budget stay homely feel higher side main market junagarh fort nice person i highly recommend this hotel decent food small hotel stayed for nights room service is wonderful stay windy desert singh
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 208 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Stayed here for for 5 nights during one of my photography tours to Bikaner in the month of December. Nice comfortable and clean rooms.
While the rooms are not over the top luxurious, they are just right. Staff is friendly and helpful. Mr. Arjun Singh, the owner came across as a very warm person during the few interactions with him.

+ PROS : Not too expensive, clean, very warm & friendly staff
- CONS : Food a little on the higher side

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AngadAchappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 days in august and it was a very pleasant experience. The owner and his brother are very warm to approach and took good care of us.

Room service is fairly prompt and the rooms are also comfortable. You can book this through the yatra site, the makemytrip page says the rooms are small though that isn't the case at all.we were 3 of us and the room was quite large and like I mentioned comfortable.

A good budget stay in Bikaner. The fort and other locations are quite close from here as well.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hobbes123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights in April. The rooms offer all basic facilities and are very spacious and comfortable. The food is as good as home cooked food, though service is a little slow.
The owner and his wife are very friendly and are eager to offer travel tips. Overall we had a good experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siddhartha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

It was a gr8 experience to be there. Nice hospitality with gr8 staff and reasonable price.they have good knowledge of the city. They guided us when and where to go. They have nice restaurant as well. I recommend this hotel to everyone personally.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teji G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

The building is lovely but there was no hot water and there was two single beds pushed together for a double bed with a blanket that had seen better days. We ate at the hotel next door where at least they had entertainment.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Lin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews