We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
113
47
17
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
47
17
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner camel safari dorm room place to stay desert resort home stay peace and quiet residential area home made bus station roti hotel is located comfortable stay yogi history rajasthan huts
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 192 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Best of hotal and desert resort of the all rajashthan batter life enjoying for the first choice for enjoying and fully satisfied and peacefully area and wellcoprative staff and well camal safari and feeling Havan

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
6  Thank BackPacker812995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time with Yogi, who is super helpful and will do all that you will enjoy Bikaner. It's an awesome home stay with delicious food! We have booked one night in the desert (super cute huts!) and the camel tour which I can highly recommend. Thanks a lot, we will come again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
7  Thank 955karinat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogendra26, Owner at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2018

It was great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay as well as camel safari with our company. keep in touch
Regards
yogi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time there! The dorm room is nothing fancy but very nice! You can chill on the small rooftop or have dinner in the common hall.
Talk to Yogi about camel safari... do it in Bikaner, not in Jaisalmer. Even if you will pay more, it’s worth it!
Bikaner is a great place and Shri Ran the best place to stay!
The best thing about Bikaner is the silence!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
8  Thank tiMk3rbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogendra s, Owner at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

It was great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our place at RAo Bikaji camel safari & as well as at wild desert resort. Look forward to meet you n host you again.
Regards
yogi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

Its a nice homely hotel at very less crowded location in city with a parking facility .Room was neat and clean with hot running water in the morning .Food was very homely and tasty .friendly staff ..overall comfort stay

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
7  Thank Sid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogendra s, Owner at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

It was great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our place . Look forward to meet you n host you again.
Regards
yogi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

I was disappointed with my stay here overall. The dorm is terrible. Old beds and bed sheets. I requested a towel and it was covered in stains. There was no hot water and the pressure was so low in the shower, it was barely working. I’ve had a lot of bad showers during my travels but this was the worst.

Service was bad. The desk is not manned and no contact details are left in case you need help. When someone is there, they are not very friendly or helpful.

WiFi is bad.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
6  Thank Mags R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogendra s, Front Office Manager at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

We are very sorry to know that you got stained towel but could have asked for another . In dorm running cold water & its heritage home stay soo beds are old and they are in very good condition. sheets are clean always changed after guest check out. We don't give room service for food for all guests my staff told you on arrival to come to dining room. there are visiting cards in card stand near reception and a guard whole night and other staff in day . But still we are very sorry for inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews