We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
262
32
7
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
32
7
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool vice president mad hatter prince room mr ram every corner jazz music golden retriever food experience exceptional hotel bugle player super attentive staff bric a brac je ne murg beautiful boutique hotel new build
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 308 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2018

A beautiful property...Royal and Regal...very good food, warm and hospitable staff and the entire team.
Fantastic service
Lovely ambience
free wifi
a nice pool on the roof top
A lovely courtyard on the 2nd floor
all in all...a must visit..and a must stay

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nanni s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suryagarh_jaisalmer, General Manager at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your encouraging comments and words of praise on TripAdvisor. It is our endeavour to make each experience personalised and attention to individual detail is our hallmark. We are particularly pleased to note that you appreciated all the little details and fine-tuning that goes into ensuring our guests have a truly outstanding stay. Thank you for staying with us at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner and thank you for making us your preferred hotel of choice.

We look forward to you visiting us again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Good rooms.. Good homely food.. Good package are available.. But ala carte is way too expensive.. You should book this hotel with all three or two meals inclusive else u end up paying fortunes.. This property boasts of a unique and aesthetically pleasing.. The gym has a trainer and nearly all kind of machines u wl look for.. The sauna facility is also very pleasing.. Swimming pool on the 4th floor gives amazing sunset view.. The two dining halls and staff is also good.. Soothing music in the lawns with drinks and dinner in candle lights is another highlight..

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank Ashwani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suryagarh_jaisalmer, General Manager at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your encouraging comments and words of praise on TripAdvisor. It is our endeavour to make each experience personalised and attention to individual detail is our hallmark. Thank you for staying with us at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner and thank you for making us your preferred hotel of choice.

We look forward to you visiting us again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

When I heard that Narendra Bhawan was a modern building in Bikaner I thought the owners were gutsy to build a "new" palace hotel in a city with two stunning original palace hotels The Lalgarh and The Laxmi Niwas Palace. But, Narendra Bhawan pulls this off with its outstanding service. They have the best General Manager Siddharth Yadav that I've met in the industry (and I've stayed in some of the best properties globally). He seems to be everywhere at the same time supervising all the details. His team is excellent - the service levels, food quality and taste and general upkeep are world class. The property is built around a courtyard on a small plot of land and the architect has focused all the attention around the entry area and the courtyard. The view from the roof top pool is panoramic and despite the intense heat in Bikaner the property and rooms are very comfortable. All in all an outstanding property from a young owner who has been described as the Biki Oberoi of his generation.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank WilliamAnjali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suryagarh_jaisalmer, General Manager at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your very detailed review on TripAdvisor. We at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner were delighted to welcome you and to ensure your stay with us is truly a memorable experience.
Set in an urban landscape Narendra Bhawan is a historic residence that has morphed into an independent Design Hotel and it possesses a one-of-a-kind legacy, a set of uniquely curated experiences that should be preserved, maintained, and allowed to flourish. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed ever-so-much the many and varied experiences we have laid out for our guests.
It is our endeavour to make each experience personalised and attention to individual detail is our hallmark. We take great pride in our varied menu and high quality of services and we are particularly proud of our courteous and helpful staff, across all sections of the Hotel.

Thank you for this very encouraging review.

We look forward to welcoming you back again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

This was literally a flying visit to the Narendra Bhawan Hotel which is a short one hour flight from Jaipur. The hotel is magnificent with wonderful architecture and stylish furnishings throughout. The hotel has everything you would expect for its 5 stars including a delightful swimming pool and gymnasium as well as a spa. The room we stayed in was nicely decorated and comfortable. I would thoroughly recommend staying here.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Piegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suryagarh_jaisalmer, General Manager at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your encouraging comments and words of praise on TripAdvisor. It is our endeavour to make each experience personalised and attention to individual detail is our hallmark. We are particularly pleased to note that you appreciated all the little details and fine-tuning that goes into ensuring our guests have a truly outstanding stay. Thank you for staying with us at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner and thank you for making us your preferred hotel of choice.

We look forward to you visiting us again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Arrived to a bugler announcing our arrival - a first for India and an interesting touch . Check in involved complementary local snacks and a refreshing juice . All staff were friendly and professional .
The room was spacious and well designed. Plenty of hanging space and a marvellous powerful shower in the bathroom .
There has been a real attempt to provide eye catching stylish details throughout the hotel and I thoroughly enjoyed the ambience created . Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Bridget W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suryagarh_jaisalmer, General Manager at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

It is our endeavour to make each experience personalised and attention to individual detail is our hallmark. We are particularly pleased to note that you appreciated all the little details and fine-tuning that goes into ensuring our guests have a truly outstanding stay. Thank you for staying with us at Narendra Bhawan Bikaner and thank you for your encouraging comments and words of praise on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to you visiting us again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews