We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the best in Ludhiana”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Regenta Central Klassik
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in Ludhiana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 13, 2013

For a business traveller this Hotel is apt in all aspects. Comfort of room, Location, Amenities, Meeting Rooms and Restaurants and overall the approach of well trained staff.

We frequent this Hotel primarily due to its location and various meeting options they offer. No other Hotel in India offers you a smoking lounge at the Reception which is airconditioned with an exhaust and very comfortable sofas. It was a pleasure to see smokers treated well.

This time we spent a lot of time in the Bar. A huge place with a separate smoking area. A perfect place to sit and meet people.

Food is a highlight of this place and both the restaurants serve with passion.

This time we had some connectivity issues on the wifi when we move from one room to other. Perhaps, they should upgrade the settings for Wifi and make it universal for the whole Hotel.

Will visit again for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JatinAgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (218)
There are newer reviews for Regenta Central Klassik
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 218 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2013

Visited the Hotel in February 2013 regarding my cousins marriage. Good Banquet facility available with Hotel. Very Nice and spacious Hotel . Located on Main Road and just few yards from bus stand . Hotel is very nicely build, but in very dirty vicinity. Staff is very courteous and services are excellent . Rooms are very spacious , neat and clean. Stay is very comfortable and food is also good. One of the best hotels to stay in Ludhiana. Rest is all fine.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Singh99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The Hotel has been exceptional in many ways. I have had many comfortable stays in this hotel. The Service has been excellent and rooms very comfortable and clean. Rooms have good view.

The washrooms have been a bit compressed though. The price is high. I would not dream to be in this hotel during wedding season, unless I am getting married. There are two wedding halls in front and one in hotel itself. This is very noisy affair.

Food is excellent in the Indian Restaurant and staff very good. The continental restaurant anyway has drawbacks with same sagging chairs and same food taste all through.

Thanks to all the staff and services, I would love to visit this place again and again in case they decide to offer a good discount.

Room Tip: Get corner room with bus stand facing windows in case you do not mind much noise. Choose inner room...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shyam_Potdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stayed for two nights. The property is in a prime location just by the side of a main road. Room service is good and staff is very hospitable. Food is good. The service in the coffee shop is very good and the coffee shop is quite spacious.
The Gym has quite a good number of users but still one can get opportunity to get your equipment. Steam bath was good and staff in the Gym and spa is very good.
Good value for money.

Room Tip: Roadside rooms
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel with family for 2 nights. The hotel is good but doesn't has much to offer. The corridors are claustrophobic and suffocating no ventilation. The breakfast I couldn't have as I was 5 minutes late so no breakfast and cannot comment as rules are rules. The only thing which gives them some good marks is the price they offer which is competive noting else.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akshaygrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Situated centrally in the city of Ludhiana, this is a clean, value for money hotel for anybody travelling for business or leisure. While it does not boast of 5 star facilities, it has all basic amenities along with good food.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
Thank ashkool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Travelled on business ,stayed for two days. Had a very comforatable stay. used the Gymnasium.
also had dinner in both the restarurants. Buffet dinner had lot of choices..

enjoyed live music during dinner at Indian restaurant . must also mention that food here was very good.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jhanvim_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ludhiana hotels
3.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
#1 of 34 in Ludhiana
439 reviews
1.2 mi away
Park Plaza Ludhiana
Park Plaza Ludhiana
#5 of 34 in Ludhiana
436 reviews
4.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel
#2 of 34 in Ludhiana
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
#3 of 34 in Ludhiana
428 reviews
4.5 mi away
NIRVANA Hotel Banquets Club
1.8 mi away
City Heart Sarovar Portico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regenta Central Klassik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regenta Central Klassik

Address: Link Road | Opp Model Town, Ludhiana 141002, India (Formerly Regenta Central Klassik)
Location: India > Punjab > Ludhianar District > Ludhiana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Ludhiana
#3 Business Hotel in Ludhiana
#3 Best Value Hotel in Ludhiana
Price Range: $56 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Regenta Central Klassik 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Regenta Central Klassik,Ludhiana. If you are in the city on business or for leisure purposes, we assure you that we offer the best of stay experiences in the city. Our elegant rooms and suites with all modern amenities ensure that you receive a peaceful slumber. The classy venues at our hotel have been designed to make your events the talk of the town. The strategic location of our hotel makes us easily accessible from all the major places of interest in the city. Punjab is known for its sumptuous cuisines and we at Hotel Regenta Central Klassik offer ample opportunity to our guests to savour the taste of the land in our dining outlets and unwind at our bar and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Regenta Central Klassik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Klassik Ludhiana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing