We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Samrat(Ludhiana)(Great Value!)
$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nanda(Ludhiana)
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveler rating
332
136
43
24
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
136
43
24
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness roomfront officebusiness classrooms are excellentshopping mallreception areaan upgraderoom servicefront desk staffhotel location isbusiness tripservice staffstar propertyawesome stayexcellent propertyswimming poolabove average
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
529 - 534 of 569 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We, self and wife booked for this hotel for date 12/03/2014 and 13/03/2014. Along with the hotel booking we also booked Hotel's car for pickup from Station. Pickup time was 20:30. However the car reached the station at 21:30 after more than 10 telephone calls. So was the promptness of the staff at this Hotel.
On 13/03/2014 evening we have ordered for a snack with tea. The room service told us that it will take maximum 20 minutes. However even after 1 hour we could not get the same. At last we were forced to cancel this order. So was the promptness of the staff at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amborummal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

The Radisson Blu. Ludhiana provides the perfect mesh between luxury and that gracious Indian hospitality that world travelers seek. It is located in the heart of Ludhiana which allows for exploration of Punjab’s historic gems, including the Amritsar Heritage Walk, the ancient Golden Temple and the festivities of Wagah Boarder.

The hotel itself blends modern luxury with traditional charm. Upon arrival I was greeted by a beautiful Indian woman dressed in a traditional sari, and was served the most delicious mango lassi (yogurt based fruit drink). The hotel staff is very well trained, polite, courteous and willing to attend to any request. The contemporary design and lavish décor provides guests with absolute comfort and style.

The bar downstairs features live entertainment and serves a wide selection of international liquors with an Indian twist. The restaurant provides scrumptious meals three times a day. It is almost IMPOSSIBLE to sample every dish, since the array is just shy of being infinite. Traditional Indian dishes are served at each sitting, while guests are also treated to an array of artfully prepared international cuisine.
During my stay in August 2013 I have not encountered a single negative experience at the Radisson Blu. Ludhiana. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annusha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

Perfect !!!!
Room, sport facilities available from 6:30, breakfast rich, team members are very good.
Easy to find because on main road but quiet.
Ratio price/values very competitive.
I will come back.



Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank culiwound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

With family we stayed there for almost 2 weeks when in Ludhiana and had a fabulous stay. The quality of the rooms were great, good size and all the staff very attentive and extremely helpful. No shortage of staff so service was always great.
Food in the restaurant was great, and a good variety. Hotel is connected to a up market shopping centre, but not really an attraction if you are from outside India.
Overall stay was extremely enjoyable and will stay there again when we go back to Ludhiana.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buck5208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

The property was newly built with good design. Rooms were well spacious with nice shower. overall was good experience except service.May be all front office staff need to be trained more which is face of hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side were quieter.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kuldip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews