We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“delicious food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yellow Chilli

Yellow Chilli
Ranked #2 of 654 Restaurants in Ludhiana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“delicious food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

the food here is very delicious , and the best part being is very well inside the bugget, not overpriced at all. would love to eat here again when in ludhiana

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sanjay212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    69
    19
    2
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“yameeeeee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Good food at affordable price. One must go and enjoy. I went with my family and my children also enjoyed.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank shaleshpuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best food in Ludhiana”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Its a very good place to have a nice hearty meal. Service is good and ambiance is OK. They have a dedicated staff. I have enjoyed each visit to this place.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TusharMangl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludhiana, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Good Place to Dine in Ludhiana”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

I am a Local resident . We prefer to plan our Dinner at Yellow Chilli ,restaurant , whenever we have some celebration occasion. Food and service are more than satisfactory here. Situated in Sarabha Nagar , Main Market , it has facility of spacious Parking site Lot .

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JS_SAINI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best Place for Foodies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

situated in Kipps market... Good Variety in Menu,, Diffrent from others in taste, Hospitality, Affordable not Much Rates,, Hygenic . we tried Shaam Savera (Koftas in Paneer & Lasuni Naan
... Taste is still in My Tounge ,,, Great Keep it UP

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mannu_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yellow Chilli also viewed

Ludhiana, Punjab
 
Ludhiana, Punjab
 

Been to Yellow Chilli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing