We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My Visit to Ludhiana” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Keys Hotel Ludhiana

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Ludhiana
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My Visit to Ludhiana”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

An Excellent hotel to stay with a neat and clean room, friendly staff, excellent food . I think it is much better than any 5 star experience. Food is authentic with a midas touch from the resturant personnels .

Room Tip: 7th Floor Room no 705
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Subhra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    122
    49
    14
    13
See reviews for
58
30
19
231
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
West Auckland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

My stay at the Keys hotel was terrible to be honest there were Maggots in the Kitchen, Dirty Sheets and bathrooms when i arrived in the morning. I must say Shelly and Suyash were great and helped me out alot. This is a 2 star hotel at best no pool no spa no nothing really.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Miss_Marino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2013

My stay at keys hotel has been awesome, the staff, the food, the services are all great.
You can be sure you will feel like in home. ... I would come back again undoubtly whenever I return to India. The hole management team is very kind and friendly , you can expect a truthfully good stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniela_GuzmanCr7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2013

My stay at the keys hotel has bee memorable. i stayed here for 2 weeks and the staff were great. They were very helpful and resourceful to each and every need. The area around the hotel is not as busy as compared to the rest in ludhiana so you can enjoy a peaceful night's sleep since its quiet. The operations manager mr rishi kapoor was quite friendly

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mwangi_waithaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

i enjoyed your food,bar service was excellent especially with your music band.I loved also the company of mr.Rishi Raj who was always at our concern. The other staff were also friendy and am hoping to book in again any other time that i will be in Ludhiana. All the best!!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eliud_mutalii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

situated in the city of Tandori murgas and patila pegs the hotel is the true value of money spent on stay.The food the ,the ambiencce ,the services ,simply awesome i have visited many hotel in india but with such a small number of staff the best managed hotel i found is Hotel Keys Ludhiana .One can ensure that he will be provided with the best care and attention when he isin key's Hotel.city is having hotel like Radisson blue,Park plaza but true value you get in Key's .
when i entered a beautiful smile i saw not pasted on the faces of staff welcoming ,very easy check inn (less but complete paper work),food specially complementary break fast a real delight after a wonderful calm sleep and shower.

Room Tip: true value
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnkurGoyal2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013

The location of the hotel is pathetic, isolated and not even a single shop in walking vicinity. Located 6-7 kms outside the city with no public transport available, please take your own vehicle. Food was just about ok with not much variety in the menu. Rooms again were just about average. I wish they could do better with the price being charged.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ritesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ludhiana hotels
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
#1 of 34 in Ludhiana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
1.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel
#2 of 34 in Ludhiana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
2.4 mi away
Park Plaza Ludhiana
Park Plaza Ludhiana
#5 of 34 in Ludhiana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Imperial Executive Hotel
Imperial Executive Hotel
#10 of 34 in Ludhiana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Maharaja Regency
Hotel Maharaja Regency
#8 of 34 in Ludhiana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
2.8 mi away
Regenta Klassik
Regenta Klassik
#4 of 34 in Ludhiana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Hotel Ludhiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Ludhiana

Property: Keys Hotel Ludhiana
Address: Opposite City Centre Southern Bypass | Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar Rd, Ludhiana 141013, India
Location: India > Punjab > Ludhiana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Ludhiana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Keys Hotel Ludhiana 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Keys Hotel is located centrally in Ludhiana. It provides all amenities as per International Standards. Hotel is largely automated and provides cheerful and stylish stay for the guest. Breakfast and high speed WiFi is complimentary to all guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, Despegar.com and HRS so you can book your Keys Hotel Ludhiana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing