We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
122
70
14
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
70
14
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango railway station value for money clean rooms staff is extremely courteous awesome food place to stay breakfast buffet budget hotel stayed for nights manager mr parking space special thanks mini bar travel desk banquet hall very nice hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 219 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Less than 10 minutes by walk from the station. On the main road but not noise. Room was small but we'll kept and had all a solo traveller needed. Didn't eat so cannot comment. Transportation was easily available 5 minutes away outside the station.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank iitbian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
intellistay, Manager at Mango Hotels Prangan - Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

"Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to review us and share your feedback!

We thank you for choosing Prangan by Mango Hotels as your preferred choice of stay in Bhubaneswar. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay.


The entire team looks forward to welcoming you on your next visit!

Best Regards,

Jitendra Kumar Patra
Unit Manager"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Good hotel and best service . Staff behavior is good . Room Is clean With regular basics . Best for business proposal meeting . Food also good . WiFi ok ok . Parking place ok . Nice hotel in this price .

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank JogesP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Good ambience, clean, friendly and helpful staff. It is far from the center of the city, but doesn't matter much as it is a small city. Cabs are easily available. Can consider a half a day trip to konarak and puri from here.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank TopotiM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

The excellent services n behaviour of staff , make this place feel like second home .
The excellent food quality , the friendly behaviour of front desk n housekeeping is worthy to be mentioned. Location is centralised & well connected with all nearby facilities like railway station , airport n shopping malls & temples.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rcrawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
intellistay, Manager at Mango Hotels Prangan - Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review us and share your feedback !!! We thank you for choosing Prangan by Mango. Hotels as your preferred choice of stay in Bhubaneswar. We sincerely appreciate your having spared valuable time to give us your feedback as it goes a long way to improve our services. I would be grateful that while making a booking, you could mark a copy to prangan.mgr@staymango.com. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay.The entire team looks forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Visit staymango.com for the best deals. Best Regards Dibyajit Nayak Unit Manager Prangan by Mango Hotels, Bhubaneswar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Hey Guys,
I used to stay in this hotel whenever I came in Bhubaneswar due to excellent rooms facility/ Awesome food / Service is good/superp...near to Shop mall...visiting malls in weekend...
thnx
Neeraj kakkar
7503119302

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nrjkakkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mango-Hotels, Manager at Mango Hotels Prangan - Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review us and share your feedback !!! We thank you for choosing Prangan by Mango. Hotels as your preferred choice of stay in Bhubaneswar. We sincerely appreciate your having spared valuable time to give us your feedback as it goes a long way to improve our services. I would be grateful that while making a booking, you could mark a copy to prangan.mgr@staymango.com. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay.The entire team looks forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Visit staymango.com for the best deals.




Best Regards

Dibyajit Nayak
Unit Manager
Prangan by Mango Hotels,
Bhubaneswar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews