We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bhubaneswar

“Value for money food”
Review of Mayfair Lagoon

Mayfair Lagoon
Ranked #1 of 585 Restaurants in Bhubaneswar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Fantastic food,great ambience,best butter chicken ever consumed.Best cusine ever ate.
Great place to have dinner with family.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank SudipPattanaik1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (424)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 424 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2020

Was blown away by the beauty of this hotel. Have traveled to more than 100 countries around the world.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank ruhlig2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

We are here twice whilst we stayed in Bhubaneshwar - once for lunch and then for dinner. Both times the food was exceptional. The koftas were the best we have had but everything else was very good. We are both vegetarians and there was a great choice. The staff were helpful and friendly. We just wishes we had found this place earlier in our stay.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tangotravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

Situated in jayadev Bihar Bhubaneswar.i went there for lunch.i eat pakhala thank and that was yummy but expensive

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank pratimazzn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019 via mobile

It's a must stay place here in bhubaneswar if possible a very nice place to stay different from regular star hotels

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 830rajeshj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mayfair Lagoon also viewed

Bhubaneswar, Khurda District
Bhubaneswar, Khurda District
 
Bhubaneswar, Khurda District
Bhubaneswar, Khurda District
 
Bhubaneswar, Khurda District
Bhubaneswar, Khurda District
 

Been to Mayfair Lagoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing