We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and affordable”
Review of Priya Hotel

Priya Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bhubaneswar
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Priya Hotel
Ranked #39 of 61 Hotels in Bhubaneswar
Reviewed August 15, 2013

nice budget hotel with good services, staffs are active and restaurant has a good Indian test. The hotel is situated in prime location and very near to shopping complex of Bhubaneswar. The only demerit is it does not have lift facility. Other wise for budget class, it is a good option.

Room Tip: budget hotel with hygienic restaurant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sublimetours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 65 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2013

Stay was good but please bring ur towel as the towel they provided was not properly cleaned. Rooms were cleaned especially bathroom. Also bring print out the booking statement. As they will ask for it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Dinesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

hotel is located in excellent place, but hotel management is very poor. bed sheets are not cleaned. Bed sheets have dirty permanent marks. Anyone can open the room door with duplicate key because there is only one lock in main gate that opens with key, no alternate locking mechanism that can be opened only from inside to keep inside people safe. Restaurant is nice and food is cheap.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Rohit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Very comfortable stay room was clean and neat.All basic amenities were available .
Good location & good Vegetarian food .
Recommended for Family,s to stay good & nice hotel
only one draw back no lift facility available

Room Tip: Suite room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ashwim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Hotel was very good along with its staff member and managers they always used to wear a familiar smile that was very soothing. Also the restraunt at hotel was as an added advantage good food quality. For me every thing was fine except that when i had to extend my stay ,, they charged me the full terriff while i was expecting the discounted teriff and calling clear trip person was of no help in this... may be it was my fault.. so always plan beforehand while staying in the hotels thro cleartrip becoz for ur extension of the stay hav to pay some higher amount that it full teriff so i sugest cleartrip people should do something in this regard.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Anuj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I had booked an A C deluxe room through online booking ..We reached the hotel at 11-30 Am. Because no room was vacant at that time,so we got the room at 3 pm. But finally we were given a very good room. Room was clean and well furnished. The hotel location is also very good. Room service is very fast.The taste and quality of food served by hotel restaurant was excellent. Hotel tariffs are very reasonable and staff is very cooperative.After some problem in getting the room ,we enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Narendragupta45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Very nice hotel to stay. Has maintained good cleanliness. Excellent location with supportive staff members. Rooms are good. There was no differentiation in cleanliness between AC and Non AC Rooms. Both are equally good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Joseph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bhubaneswar hotels
2.1 mi away
Hotel Urmee
Hotel Urmee
#21 of 61 in Bhubaneswar
33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel The Sutrupti
Hotel The Sutrupti
#42 of 61 in Bhubaneswar
53 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Pushpak
Hotel Pushpak
#7 of 61 in Bhubaneswar
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
OYO 8346 LazyStays
OYO 8346 LazyStays
#31 of 61 in Bhubaneswar
4 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Miland Palace
Hotel Miland Palace
#29 of 61 in Bhubaneswar
56 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Presidency
The Presidency
#28 of 61 in Bhubaneswar
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Priya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Priya Hotel

Address: | A-30/1, Kharvel Nagar, Bhubaneswar, India
Location: India > Odisha > Khurda District > Bhubaneswar
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 61 Hotels in Bhubaneswar
Price Range: $19 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Priya Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Priya Hotel Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing