We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and High end Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Hindusthan International
Ranked #12 of 58 Hotels in Bhubaneswar
Reviewed February 27, 2011

At first the hotel look totally high end, but its clean, comfortable and decent one. WiFi is not complimentary and charges are little high. Room has spacious bathroom. Room Service is good, but not having large varieties to select from. One way complimentary airport pickup/ drop is available.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adnand1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (324)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Hindusthan International
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 324 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2011

I most often during my official stay put up at the Hotel which has decent rooms, The cleanliness is remarkable, hospitality is great. The restaurant where I generally come down for Buffet Breakfast is decent with variety...

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikas72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011

We visited HHI during 31st Dec 10 - 2nd Jan 11.
The receptionist was good for check in formalities. No complimentary welcome drinks were served. The service was very bad. The corridor was stinking with fish odour and it was difficult 2 step out of the room. THe Kebab Unlimited food was normal but they need 2 improve on the service. Also with very dim lights it was very difficult 2 differientiate between veg and non veg.
In case u request for anything, nothing moves unless u keep on following. This is very bad for a good hotel.

Hope they will improve on this

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank captain063mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Touted as a boutique hotel but state of club room was rather sad. The furniture needed polish; the bathroom lacked AC outlet for shaver, no tissues, no hairdryer. Was extremely surprised that that comforter on the bed lacked an underlay - never experienced this in any other hotel in 3/4 star category. The carpets outside the rooms were frayed and seemed to suffer from lack of vaccuming. Not worth the tariff. Hotel was well located

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gurgaonite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2010

It was a pleasant stay at HHI Bhubneshwar, Hotel is having nice pub with live band. Enjoyed stay and very relaxing after hours of a long busy day. It is a value for money and very near to Railway station. Its having good rooms with elegance look. Good combination of luxury with budget price.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tejendra_gohel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2010

HHI is near Shreya, stuti swati in BBSR. The hotel is good in terms of rooms, food etc. The best part of the hotel is the room in which the bath room is just a transparent glass partition. It suits best for honeymoon couple. The gym is also good. How ever the swimming pool was not filled with water because there was some function going on in the ground. The hotel staff is very helping. The breakfast and buffet was not up to the mark, but ala carte was good enough. AAnother good thing about this hotel is the proximity to the railway station.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank khandelwalg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2010

I have been to HHI BBSR for atleast 5 times. Every time I found that during night the aircondition stops working. At first I thought probably the problem is with my room but every time this cannot happen. Whenever I have complained the front desk they have a ready answer " we will check". From next time I will definitely shift to other hotel because after paying 3000/- for a day if I found AC not working, then it is not worthy of 3000/-

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paromita_Basu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bhubaneswar hotels
2.4 mi away
Swosti Premium Hotel
Swosti Premium Hotel
#9 of 58 in Bhubaneswar
497 reviews
2.1 mi away
Pal Heights
Pal Heights
#5 of 58 in Bhubaneswar
309 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Franklin Hotel
La Franklin Hotel
#13 of 58 in Bhubaneswar
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Mayfair Lagoon
Mayfair Lagoon
#2 of 58 in Bhubaneswar
794 reviews
1.1 mi away
Fortune Park Sishmo
Fortune Park Sishmo
#4 of 58 in Bhubaneswar
48 reviews
2.4 mi away
Ginger Bhubaneshwar
Ginger Bhubaneshwar
#1 of 58 in Bhubaneswar
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hindusthan International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hindusthan International

Address: A-112, Kharvel Nagar Unit-III, Bhubaneswar 751001, India
Location: India > Odisha > Khurda District > Bhubaneswar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bhubaneswar
Price Range: $41 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Hindusthan International 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
102 Rooms, 6 Suites & 1 Presidential Suite over the floors create a special environment of comfort and luxury. Refreshing and contemporary, each room is designed in themes that accentuate hospitality. Infusing life intothe existing structure, the accessories thrown around reflect style and elegance. In totality, the rooms illustrate the trends of modern living that's truly luxirious. Equipped with cordness phones and wi - fi connectivity; these rooms leave no gap to fulfil the needs of the high-profile traveller. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Hindusthan International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Hindusthan International Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing