We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ram Krishna - Opp westend theater - Camp Pune” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rama Krishna

Rama Krishna
Ranked #75 of 6,721 Restaurants in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pune, India
Level Contributor
121 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Ram Krishna - Opp westend theater - Camp Pune”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

Good option to dine in when on camp side. Serves all variety of snacks and main meal. would rate as medium budget

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank VrushaliJamode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    55
    18
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice Veg. Restaurent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

Quick Service
Goof Quality Food, lots of Gujarati Food options.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank shahjapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
70 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Poor”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

Its one of the oldest restaurant in Camp, Pune.
Its in front of Wetend Cienma.

The place is very big. Service is not very good.

I did not liked the food.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lavishcancerian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“One of the best Vegetarian food I have had so far!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2012

I was deliciously thrilled by the richness of taste RamKrishna has to offer. I can safely say that till date the best Dal fry I have had till now.The ambience is also great and resembles an old Indian palace. I would highly recommend this restaurant for everyone who is looking an amazing vegetarian experience. The variety is also to kill for!

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank akr87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
58 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 347 helpful votes
“Know for it Thali”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2012

Its slightly over prices. Probably because of its location. Food isnt bad though, i like the service too but only cons are its price.
Yeah one more thing they dont serve Curd and Buttermilk sometime and for me thali is incomplete without it

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank Chaitanya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rama Krishna also viewed

 
Pune, Maharashtra
Pune, Maharashtra
 

Been to Rama Krishna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing