We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
32
40
25
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
40
25
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle roycevalue for moneybusiness triproom service isbooked this hotelbudget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

We had a horrible experience with fab hotels group. We booked about 24 rooms for a social gathering and accordingly paid the advance 25% of the total amount. Few days prior to our reservation they told us they cannot allot those many rooms and we should look for other options. Unfortunately we booked another place with double the price. Not only ends here, fab hotels never refunded our 25% of advance amount. Their account manager Harjeet Singh has been promising me for 2 months that the refund will be processed but no action seems to be taken. I have made at least 50 follow up calls and multiple emails but all in vain. As per their policy booking refund time is 7 days but it has now been over 2 months. All promises made by them are fake, do not ever trust what they say.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank R P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

Got a fabulous deal through make my trip for 2k and booked 2 rooms blindly...The suite rooms were well appointed for that price and very spacious ,the staff was very accomodating too.The buffet breakfast was average,but the location was great...Their in room dining was tasty though

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Hersch0313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

The hotel managers and backend staff is worst.. they assured my guests of a possible early checkin while the booking was being done. We booked 4 rooms just on that contingency. But when my guests arrived they were asked to wait for hours or pay half day's extra pay for the early checkin. They made me look really bad inspite of repeated assurances at the time of booking! Also the rooms are really small and room service isn't prompt.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Arijit999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

We checked here two days back. The room was not ready at all. It took one hour to get the room ready. The hotel is located in centre which can be a plus advantage however on service from it lags a lot. The breakfast was promised to be ready by 7 am in morning but it didn't get ready even by 7:30 am. Overall give it a miss and choose only if you have no other option available.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank SoporiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

communication and house keeping needs to be improved .Reservation staff needs to be flexible to those customers coming early in the morning even though check out time is 11 am and care should be taken to accommodate them

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nandakumar2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews