We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experience Well behaved Front Office Manager”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
FabHotel Le Royce Koregaon Park
Ranked #95 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Best Hotel to stay for a Business trip.. Good location. Near by Airport as well as malls are very close by. Visited Eighty eight restaurant. Food was amazing.. Beautiful property with good lanscape and lots of waterbodies. Peaceful ambience. Even the staff is very courteous.. Good experience. Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siddiqeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 107 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013

We went to Pune for a wedding and also our 40th Wedding Anniversary and stayed at the Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel. We were very impressed with the cleanliness and excellent service. The rooms were service every day and it had a nice fresh look to it. The restaurant served beautiful food and there was a good variety of food to tempt your taste buds. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there.

Room Tip: The room facing the main road had a view of the city traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANNETTE1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I have been visiting Pune on a regular basis (35 occasions?) since 2010. At times I have tried other hotels (even better) but none come on par with this hotel in terms of all round parameters including excellent reservations (over the phone & they never goof up), checkins (fastest was under 15 secs at 5AM, they dont ask my ID every time I get into the hotel), excellent continental breakfast, clean rooms and toilets, all equipments in the room like refrigerator, AC, TV actually worked all the time, excellent room service (they have a Oriental restaurant in the hotel which is excellent) even at odd odd hours. Further its a very safe hotel for women since my wife on many occasions has stayed at this hotel alone. One day there was a strike (bandh) in Pune but they kept the hotel car at her disposal to travel around to some critical locations with a companion. Further the transportation is organised at a reasonable cost without the usual rip-off often seen very commonly even amongst the upmarket hotels. Further the entire team including the driver, security guard, waiters room boys, receptionists and the duty managers are extremely polite and courteous which is difficult to find even in the best hotels around. They are never aggressive about marketing the place but seem to be driven more by keeping their quality of service and systems in order.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2010Dissapointed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

located in the heart of the city, I found, Le Royce is ideal for some one looking out for a clean, neat place for a few days stay in Pune. The staff were very courtious and supportive on both the occasions I stayed at the Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moodithaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

A small hotel that's conveniently located in Pune, this meets the expectations of a comfortable overnight stay. The airport pick up and drops were well handled. The rooms are moderately sized and very clean. The amenities are helpful. The hotel could be better maintained but for a short or overnight stay probably does not bother one much. The food was okay, just tried the breakfast there. Nothing exceptional but nothing to complain about either.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spookybeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Was in Pune for a couple of day for an implementation. I chose LeRoyace as it was near to my place of work.

I booked this hotel for 3 nights, however, I had to cancel and come down to two nights due to work. Melwyn, the hotel manager was nice enough to inform Agoda that they are okay with the cancellation and my money was refunded.

The Room was nice and spacious on the 3rd floor. I got 303 and it was good. The breakfast buffet was limited but nice.

Overall a good experience for a business trip..

Room Tip: 303 was good but was bang opposite the elevator. Can get a bit noisy sometimes..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SunnyDua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Le Royce is a small but a very good boutique hotel. The rooms are average in size and are not congested. The rooms are clean, centrally air conditioned and pleasantly done up with perfect lighting. 52" LCD TV along with mini refrigerator along with Tea-coffee maker are provided. The toilet besides being clean is of reasonable in size and is provided with a hair dryer. The service is good. The hotel serves only Chinese and oriental food in its restaurant. The in room dining menu is also for Chinese and oriental food. The food is of good taste and quality. Breakfast had a good variety. Location of the hotel is good. The hotel should serve Indian and continental cuisine for the guests. Also it should have a business center. The hotel has a mini gym. Over all a good hotel and worth the tariff.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haresh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.4 mi away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#20 of 219 in Pune
876 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#12 of 219 in Pune
1,135 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
5.7 mi away
The Corinthians Resort & Club
8.0 mi away
The Orchid Hotel
The Orchid Hotel
#21 of 219 in Pune
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Le Royce Koregaon Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Le Royce Koregaon Park

Address: 261 Bund Garden Road | Sangamvadi, Pune 411001, India (Formerly Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $51 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Le Royce Koregaon Park 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally situated in the uptown Bund Garden Road area, FabHotel Le Royce Koregaon Park commands an excellent locational advantage. Pune Airport is just 5 km away while the railway station is situated at a distance of only 1 km. Several important business centers are located fairly close by. Apart from this, swank malls, entertainment centers, fancy eateries and modern health and wellness facilities are all within easy reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your FabHotel Le Royce Koregaon Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing